Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vivian H Fan Dmd Phd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Doctors|Sandston, VA 23150 United States

45 W Williamsburg Rd, Sandston, VA 23150 United States

(804) 737-8777

https://www.eastendvaortho.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

436 Clairmont Ct # 109

(804) 526-7467
5.0
(1) · Doctors

3603 Grove Ave

(804) 358-2361
5.0
(2) · Doctors

13356 Midlothian Turnpike

(804) 794-2444
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7229 Forest Ave #211

(804) 673-9128
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4501 Greendale Dr

(757) 220-4290
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2025 E Main St

(804) 225-1331
About

At our orthodontic practice, we work hard to treat our patients the same way we would like to be treated: with respect, professionalism, and sensitivity toward our needs. We understand the expectations of the patients and families we serve, and we do everything we can to make sure that each patient has an exceptional experience at our practice. http://www.yesbraces.com/ http://www.eastendvaortho.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michelle Lewis review for Vivian H Fan Dmd Phd
Michelle Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2017, 18:52 PM
Dr. Fan is great! She is very friendly, knowledgeable and fashionable too! Her office staff is awesome as well. I am always greeted with smiling faces and a positive attitude!
Jennifer Cecil review for Vivian H Fan Dmd Phd
Jennifer Cecil on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2017, 17:18 PM
East End Orthodontics is wonderful. The staff is very kind and my daughter has no issues with her visits We were referred to them and will certainly recommend them to others.
Melinda Duvall Call review for Vivian H Fan Dmd Phd
Melinda Duvall Call on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2017, 10:16 AM
What a great place!!! The staff and Dr Fan is AWESOME!! Would refer anyone!!!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Marni R. Abrams-Verdu review for Vivian H Fan Dmd Phd
Marni R. Abrams-Verdu on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2017, 06:44 AM
Wade Angie review for Vivian H Fan Dmd Phd
Wade Angie on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2017, 18:25 PM
My girls love their orthodontist! Everyone is so nice. It has a personal feel. And is convenient to have an office in the east end of Richmond. We recommend them to all our friends and family.
Amy Jacobs West review for Vivian H Fan Dmd Phd
Amy Jacobs West on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2017, 02:59 AM
My son got braces in July 2016. Everyone here is so kind and understanding. They've treated him well and he doesn't hesitate to go to any of his appointments. And my 2 younger kids enjoy the movies they play while we wait, which is a lifesaver! It keeps them entertained.
Kyra Mills review for Vivian H Fan Dmd Phd
Kyra Mills on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2017, 04:51 AM
Great place, great people and great results! The staff are warm and friendly and I will recommend this place to anyone wanting a great smile.
Tamara Houston review for Vivian H Fan Dmd Phd
Tamara Houston on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2017, 02:00 AM
Dr. Fan as well as her staff are very professional as well as welcoming! I love EVERYTHING about this office, it's like a mini family. Also may I mention that my teeth look FANtastic!!!
Cynthia Harrell Williams review for Vivian H Fan Dmd Phd
Cynthia Harrell Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2017, 08:52 AM
I love East End Orthodontics. The whole staff is friendly and kind. Our first visited I didn't know what to expect. They made us feel welcome. Dr. Vivian H. Fan, DMD, PhD explained what had to be done very clearly. She made sure that you understand what had to be done. Even made sure that we didn't have any concerns. On July 31, 2017 my daughter got braces put on her teeth. They did an excellent job. They was caring and patient. I would definitely recommend them to someone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.