Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vista Auto Body & Mechanic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
347 reviews
|Auto Repair|Vista, CA 92083 United States

2305 S Santa Fe Ave, Ste C, Vista, CA 92083 United States

(760) 598-1568

https://www.vistaautobody.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Car Dealers

2350 Main St

(619) 827-7431
5.0
(1) · Automotive

26622 Jefferson Avenue, #101

(951) 698-3456
5.0
(24) · Automotive

41419 Pear St #8

(951) 696-7707
5.0
(17) · Auto Repair

1112 Coolidge Ave

(619) 944-1112
5.0
(6) · Transmission Repair

23121 Orange Ave

(949) 452-0333
5.0
(2) · Automotive

455 16th St

(619) 232-9164
About

Vista Auto Body & Mechanic Does Full Body Collision Work, Paint Repairs and Dent Repairs in Vista, CA Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
347 reviews
5297
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anthoula Manassaki review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
Anthoula Manassaki on Facebook

8 years ago

04/19/2014, 06:48 AM
scottendson review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
scottendson on Superpages

8 years ago

04/15/2014, 05:31 AM
They completed all work in the time frame that was given even detailed the car before I picked it up.
Scott E. review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
Scott E. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/15/2014, 05:08 AM
They were wonderful to deal with. The repairs were completed on time and they even detailed my car before I picked it up last week.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Scott E. review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
Scott E. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/15/2014, 02:31 AM
They were wonderful to deal with. The repairs were completed on time and they even detailed my car before I picked it up last week.
Pam W. review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
Pam W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/09/2014, 04:55 AM
Dealing with this shop was a breeze after my accident, they took care of all the insurance end for me and I only had a small deductible. My car was finished quickly and I do not look forward to needing their services again but if I do they are the only shop I would take my car too.
ward912 review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
ward912 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/09/2014, 04:15 AM
This shop was amazing, handled the insurance company for me and all I had to do was pay my small deductible. They do quality work and I am very pleased.
ward912 review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
ward912 on Superpages

8 years ago

04/09/2014, 01:52 AM
Dealing with this shop was a breeze after my accident, they took care of all the insurance end for me and I only had a small deductible. My car was finished quickly and I do not look forward to needing their services again but if I do they are the only shop I would take my car too.
mike g. review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
mike g. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/25/2014, 04:17 AM
If you have the need for body work this is the place to go. I was amazed at just how well my car turned out.
anonymous review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

02/17/2014, 00:55 AM
This is such a nice and customer service oriented business. Everyone I spoke to had extensive knowledge in their department. Quality work and good prices.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.