Logo White
Watch Demo

Visiting Angels

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Home Health Care|Virginia Beach, VA 23455

1642 Pleasure House Rd #104, Ste 104, Virginia Beach, VA 23455

(757) 216-1934

https://www.visitingangels.com/virginiabeach/home

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Health Care

751 Thimble Shoals Blvd.

(757) 504-2891
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

4448 Portsmouth Blvd

(757) 337-0665
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4176 S Plaza Trail #126

(757) 673-6981
5.0
(13) · Home Health Care

183 S Rosemont Rd

(757) 806-4800
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

2021B Cunningham Dr # 2

(757) 325-8399
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

999 Waterside Dr #2525

(757) 319-4927
About

We provide personal care, dementia care, Alzheimer's Care, Social Care Program, and End-of-Life Care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl Sundstrom on Facebook

5 months ago

03/04/2020, 06:51 AM
So far everything! Tom was great to work with and our angel is just awesome!
Maria Luisa on Facebook

6 months ago

01/30/2020, 00:55 AM
Marian How Leavitt on Facebook

8 months ago

12/21/2019, 01:22 AM
We have been using Visiting Angels since March 2018 for my parents. Brian and Jill (and the entire staff) are very attentive to our needs, and our needs as they have changed over these 2 years. We really could not have managed without Visiting Angels as a full time resource with their insight, guidance and caretaking. We feel fortunate to have them and our aids really feel like part of our family now.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Courtney Schafer Worthley on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2019, 03:41 AM
Provided great companion care and help with daily living activities to my husband's parents. Tom was great to work with.
Janet Moxham on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2019, 06:22 AM
I used visiting angels for a month for my 86 year old aunt. They were phenomenal. Needed to get someone in home ASAP because of fall in home and being 2000 miles away. Tom Arnold got someone there in 2 days and rushed the paperwork. He even made trips to her home. They are truly lifesavers. I would highly recommend this agency. They really made myself at family at ease knowing she had someone there.
Elaine Dahlke on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2019, 17:23 PM
From the first I spoke to when called, I got excellent service. I needed to get help for next afternoon and they got it done. They were understanding and listened to all my concerns. I had from Hospice worker who checks on my Dad tell me how wonderful the aide was with my Dad. I live out of state and choose this company based on reviews online. I would recommend this company hands down. They are amazing.
TBrown McNair on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2019, 03:40 AM
We started with this agency for my father-in-law a few months ago for personal care and we have 0 complaints. They have been reliable, punctual, and have always stayed in good communication with us. Each caregiver that has been sent out, has been professional and has gone above and beyond our expectations. We truly appreciate your team in helping us provide care for our love one!! I give this agency a 5+ rating.
Ryshema Freeman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2019, 14:11 PM
This is one awesome company to work for; and the staff in office and in the field are absolutely wonderful. Definitely recommend to work for and or for the comfort of taking care of your loved ones and you.
Jane T White on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2018, 08:48 AM
They have wonderful caregivers who help me take care of my mom while I’m at work. I highly recommend them!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.