Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vision Source InSight Eyecare: Dr. Rachael Sweeney, OD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
34 reviews
|Optometrists|Atlanta, GA 30342

5380 Roswell Rd, Atlanta, GA 30342

(404) 250-1680

https://visionsource-insight.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

1365 Clifton Rd

(404) 778-5416

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(54) · Healthcare

10800 Alpharetta Hwy #220

(770) 642-7720

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4045 Wetherburn Way Ste 1 Norcross Ga 30092

(770) 441-1211
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4480 Chamblee-Dunwoody Rd

(770) 394-2110
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

510 Commerce Park Dr SE

(770) 428-4223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Optometrists

4562 Lawrenceville Hwy NW Suite 101

(770) 381-6706
About

Vision Source Insight Eyecare has been a leading provider of optometry services and vision care products in the Atlanta community since 2002.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
34 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jocelyn Parker Law on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 02:54 AM
Awesome experience, very professional staff!!
KD Shaun on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2018, 01:03 AM
My favorites! The best technology and staff!
Wendy Parker on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2018, 01:03 AM
They are fantastic to work with! You couldn't ask for any nicer and they are very knowledgeable!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Brittany Martin Skufca on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2018, 01:02 AM
Great place and great doctors!
Rochelle Ramos Boline on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 01:04 AM
bobbieboaz on Superpages

4 years ago

05/30/2017, 03:04 AM
Dr. Sweeney charged me almost $800.00 for a pair of reading glasses that I can not use. I went into the office for them to fix the situation and they did not remedy the problem. I also wanted to order color contacts through 1-800-contacts and Dr. Sweeney would not let me order in bulk, the contacts were zero power. I feel the office prefers you to order directly from them. I have been wearing color contacts for 25 years and only wear reading glasses when I work on my computer for long periods of time. This office is a complete sham and only wants your money. They do not care about individuals health care, instead put high priority on how much they can scam off people. Do not go to them if you truly need glasses or if you want to pay a fair price for your glasses or contacts. They do not take insurance either. If I could give this office one name it would be PONZI scheme. My daughter had the same problem so we were left with no choice but to file a claim with the medical board.
Respond to negative reviews
Todd Barker on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 00:03 AM
Terrible customer service. Uncaring staff. Hidden charges.
Heidi Guice on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2015, 01:07 AM
They are pretty pricey and while the service is okay, the end product is not. I would not recommend this place to anyone. Unless you have a lot of money and want looks more than quality lab work, then this place is not for you.
Respond to negative reviews
Kenitra Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2015, 01:04 AM
Absolutely the best staff. I live that they keep up with the latest technology to assist in ensuring their clients have the best avaliable resources for their eye health. Dr. David Sweeney is the best. I have keratoconus which makes my options for obtaining high quality of eye care few yet important. Dr. Sweeney always takes his time with my fittings and is sure that my prescription is accurate. Everyone should have the experience of working with this team of professionals. Thank you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.