Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vision Professionals of Leawood

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
255 reviews
|Optometrists|Overland Park, KS 66224

5020 W 135th St, Overland Park, KS 66224

(913) 239-9446

http://www.visionprofessionalsofleawood.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

8800 W 75th St Suite 140

(913) 362-3210
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1518 Walnut St

(816) 474-1916

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11121 W 95th St

(913) 492-7728
5.0
(138) · Healthcare

4741 S. Cochise Drive

(816) 478-1230
5.0
(4) · Optometrists

2920 NE 60th St

(816) 452-3937

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Healthcare

2248 MO-7

(816) 228-1414

1 person is looking at this business

About

Vision Professionals of Leawood is a relational optometry practice where we provide an exceptional eye care experience that meets the unique needs of each patient. Dr. Ohde is proud to provide the Leawood and surrounding Kansas City area with the best of what optometry has to offer. Since 2012, Dr. Ohde and staff have helped hundreds of people just like you achieve better eyesight, better eye health, and a better outlook on life. Our vision is a better vision for you! We offer a variety of eye care services and state-of-the-art technology to help you see and look the best possible. Services include: comprehensive eye exams, treatment of eye disease, pediatric eye exams, scleral specialty len

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
255 reviews
5246
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaime M Crawford review for Vision Professionals of Leawood
Jaime M Crawford on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 02:34 AM
The staff at Vision professionals are amazing, they are so friendly and genuinely care about people! Dr. Eck is wonderful, in my opinion he does a very thorough job! He has been taking care of my corneal abrasion and he has been monitoring it almost daily to make sure it heals properly! I highly recommend Vision professionals!
Hope Kovatana review for Vision Professionals of Leawood
Hope Kovatana on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 01:46 AM
I brought my 1 year old and 2.5 year old in to get their eyes checked and had a wonderful experience. Even when I called to book my appointment, the receptionist was SO friendly! Doctors were great and staff is amazing. Very clean building. Very impressed.
Jodi Danziger review for Vision Professionals of Leawood
Jodi Danziger on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 09:08 AM
Thank you for getting me in at the last minute! As someone who is still blessed with great eyesight, it's always great to know that I can still call and get an appointment. The Dr & Staff and nice & caring.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jessi Rohan review for Vision Professionals of Leawood
Jessi Rohan on Facebook

6 years ago

01/30/2016, 01:44 AM
I had an amazing experience! Would recommend to anyone. Dr Ohde and the staff were nothing but amazing, polite, experience and helpful! I will be going back, no questions about it.
Lindsay Ohde review for Vision Professionals of Leawood
Lindsay Ohde on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2015, 05:01 AM
Best place out in the Leawood area!! Awesome doctors and the best staff!!
Jennifer Robinson review for Vision Professionals of Leawood
Jennifer Robinson on Facebook

7 years ago

04/10/2015, 04:09 AM
I was seen by Dr. Ohde and he is AMAZING! I was told by other doctors for years that I am not a good candidate for contact lens (high astigmatism). One appt with Dr. Ohde, I was in contacts within a week. Also customer service was on point and genuine.
Wendy Wilson Craig review for Vision Professionals of Leawood
Wendy Wilson Craig on Facebook

7 years ago

03/09/2015, 05:57 AM
Everyone was so friendly and helpful and Dr. Ohde was so nice! Quinn absolutely LOVES her new glasses. We will definitely rwxomen Vision Professionals to everyone.
Angela Higgins review for Vision Professionals of Leawood
Angela Higgins on Facebook

7 years ago

09/26/2014, 05:10 AM
Love the staff and the service is fantastic!
Karen Tabuchi review for Vision Professionals of Leawood
Karen Tabuchi on Facebook

7 years ago

09/11/2014, 02:39 AM
I can't say enough about Dr. Eck and the entire front desk staff. Dr. Eck got my son in immediately for a scratched cornea. This was top notch care and they are so personable. I highly recommend Vision Professionals of Leawood. Now my son is asking if we will ever be able to go back to visit them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.