Logo White
Watch Demo

Vision Professionals of Leawood

Own this business?
5.0
111 reviews
|Healthcare|Leawood, KS 66224

5020 W 135th St, Leawood, KS 66224

(913) 239-9446

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Professional Eye Care - John Andersen Od
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11121 W 95th St

(913) 492-7728
Insight Eyecare Specialties
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1518 Walnut St

(816) 474-1916

2 people are looking at this business

Godshall & Brock Quality Eyecare
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

2248 MO-7

(816) 228-1414

1 person is looking at this business

Advanced Eyecare South
5.0
(94) · Eyewear & Opticians

905 W Foxwood Dr

(816) 322-1872

2 people are looking at this business

Jonathan Andrew Eck
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

16100 West 65th Street

(913) 268-3300

About

Vision Professionals of Leawood is a relational optometry practice where we provide an exceptional eye care experience that meets the unique needs of each patient. Dr. Ohde is proud to provide the Leawood and surrounding Kansas City area with the best of what optometry has to offer. Since 2012, Dr. Ohde and staff have helped hundreds of people just like you achieve better eyesight, better eye health, and a better outlook on life. Our vision is a better vision for you! We offer a variety of eye care services and state-of-the-art technology to help you see and look the best possible. Services include: comprehensive eye exams, treatment of eye disease, pediatric eye exams, scleral specialty len

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
111 reviews
5106
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paresh Patel on Facebook

10 months ago

01/30/2019, 11:45 AM
Very positive experience and the staff is very welcoming and the ambiance is also very pleasant
Overall a plus
Paige Darby on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 18:26 PM
Amazing people!! Highly recommend. Thanks so much:)
Wendy Wilson Craig on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 14:47 PM
Dr. Ohde spent so much time with me during my examination. Very professional and courteous! And the staff is AMAZING!! AND!! THEY HAD POPCORN 😊
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Kathy Mahoney-allen on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2018, 09:44 AM
Vision Professionals of Leawood are amazing. From top
To bottom they provide excellent customer care and service. The office staff is incredibly welcoming and so so nice! Dr. Ohde is wonderful.
Jill Campbell on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 17:44 PM
Exceptional experience! Dr. Ohde and his knowledgeable team are efficient, friendly and professional.
Charlie Jarrett on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 02:52 AM
WOW...what a great group of people!! Dr. Ohde and staff were great to work with and are sincere to meet my vision needs. I was treated like a King and given a very thorough examination. I can't wait to get my new eye wear.....and of course be able to clearly see again!!
Jaime M Crawford on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 02:34 AM
The staff at Vision professionals are amazing, they are so friendly and genuinely care about people! Dr. Eck is wonderful, in my opinion he does a very thorough job! He has been taking care of my corneal abrasion and he has been monitoring it almost daily to make sure it heals properly! I highly recommend Vision professionals!
Hope Kovatana on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2017, 01:46 AM
I brought my 1 year old and 2.5 year old in to get their eyes checked and had a wonderful experience. Even when I called to book my appointment, the receptionist was SO friendly! Doctors were great and staff is amazing. Very clean building. Very impressed.
Jodi Danziger on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2017, 09:08 AM
Thank you for getting me in at the last minute! As someone who is still blessed with great eyesight, it's always great to know that I can still call and get an appointment. The Dr & Staff and nice & caring.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.