Logo White
Watch Demo

Virginia Van Osdel, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Dental|Los Angeles, CA 90069

9201 Sunset Blvd, Suite 601, Los Angeles, CA 90069

(310) 273-9322

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

3 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

4 people are looking at this business

Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Lisa M. Wentz, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

4013 84th Street

(806) 794-8365

4 people are looking at this business

Dr. Mary Anne D. Forni, DMD
5.0
(3) · Dental

515 Farmers Lane

(707) 527-8509

3 people are looking at this business

Northshore Oral & Maxillofacil
5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Dalwill Drive

(985) 624-4411

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Georgiana Noopy Rodrigues on Facebook

5 months ago

06/22/2019, 01:53 AM
Dr. Virginia has been my dentist for many many years. She is the very best, and it's always an easy and pleasant experience. Her staff is wonderful. I highly recommend her. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I trust her completely.
George Mbulo on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 08:14 AM
Very professional in their work and make us feel at home in a sometimes frightening dental setting. These guys are awesome! My wife and I highly recommend Dr. Virginia Van Osdel.
Melinda Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 00:31 AM
Dr. Van Osdel and her staff have always been attentive to all of my dental needs. The work I have had done has been performed efficiently and flawlessly. My satisfaction and comfort is their primary concern. Love them. Never leaving them.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Celeste Marin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 06:29 AM
Dr. Van Osdale is a wonderful dentist We have been through many dental problems together and I am always so grateful she is my dentist. I think her staff are lovely and her dental Hygenist is caring and thorough.
Robin Chamberlin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2017, 05:44 AM
She has been my dentist over 30 yrs.... she’s the best!!!!
Robin Fujimoto on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 01:49 AM
Dr. van Osdel is AMAZING! She is a must for anyone who is scared of dentists. She will make your experience calm and pleasant and that's saying a lot for a dentist. If you ever have an issue with a tooth she will get you in to fix it. I've used her for years, she and her staff are friendly, efficient and professional.
Thajilah Olaiya on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2017, 02:03 AM
Dr. Van Osdel and her staff are amazing! I have never had such a wonderful dental experience. Dr. Van Osdel takes time with her patients and gives them exactly what they need. I will continue to fly halfway across the world to see Dr. Van Osdel, in Shaa Allah. Thank you for the very best care
Richard Parr on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2017, 01:14 AM
Always the best of the best! Awesome staff and service.
Miriam Lubet on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2017, 06:48 AM
Dr. V., Laura, and the staff make patients feel welcome and treat everybody with gentleness and kindness. They get to know you as a person and make you feel comfortable. Everything is explained and all worries are eased. I would not go anyplace else.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.