Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Virginia Beach Holistic Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
399 reviews
|Medical Centers|Virginia Beach, VA 23454

500 Central Dr #114, Ste 114, Virginia Beach, VA 23454

(757) 498-3044

http://www.vbhcdrtina.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1148 Old Denbigh Blvd

(757) 874-0406
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

Bldg 1806

(757) 853-8442

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1507 N Road St Ste 3

(252) 335-2963
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

501 Butler Farm Rd # I

(757) 251-7469

1 person is looking at this business

About

Chiropractic, Acupuncture and Massage Therapy. Natural Healing for the whole family!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
399 reviews
5393
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dianne Ruddick Islev-Petersen review for Virginia Beach Holistic Clinic
Dianne Ruddick Islev-Petersen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 04:13 AM
I called when I was in agony and they fit me right in. Everyone there is friendly and professional and after a few visits I was feeling sooo much better! I recommend them to anyone who asks!
Anne M. review for Virginia Beach Holistic Clinic
Anne M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 00:18 AM
I am so happy Dr. Pelaez was able to fit me in for a last minute appointment. Great team! Thank you for taking care of me!
William H. review for Virginia Beach Holistic Clinic
William H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 00:56 AM
The service provided is always excellent.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Darlene U. review for Virginia Beach Holistic Clinic
Darlene U. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 00:12 AM
I was very pleased with my check-up. Very professional And helpful. Thank you, Darleen
Sandra A. review for Virginia Beach Holistic Clinic
Sandra A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 02:30 AM
I was never someone who liked to go to the dentist until I started going to Dentistry of Virginia Beach. The entire staff is fantastic!! The office is so beautiful and modern and I feel my husband and I get the best care we have ever received. I totally recommend this office!
Travis W. review for Virginia Beach Holistic Clinic
Travis W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 02:17 AM
Every time I go for a check up the crew at Dentistry of Va Beach is so friendly and knowledgeable. I’m not a big fan of the dentist but I always leave happy and look forward to my next visit!
Ralph N. review for Virginia Beach Holistic Clinic
Ralph N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 00:33 AM
The doctor was very caring and honest. He also took the time out to explain things in more detail fo me, which I really appreciated. The staff was super friendly and helpful too!
Curtis S. review for Virginia Beach Holistic Clinic
Curtis S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 01:10 AM
Always have great experience. They are always very nice and friendly. Wonderful job with my 2 kids.
Doris S. review for Virginia Beach Holistic Clinic
Doris S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 00:14 AM
Daughter graduated out of Pediatric Dentist and I have been coming to this office for a few years now, she felt very comfortable and really liked the staff. I was suppose to have an appointment the following week but they fit me in the same day!!! Excellent staff all the way around. Love this Dental Practice!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.