Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Violet Beauty Lounge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Waxing|Milwaukee, WI 53202

514 N Water St, Ste 1, Milwaukee, WI 53202

(414) 239-8066

https://www.violetbeautymke.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

2363 S Kinnickinnic Ave

(414) 241-0265
5.0
(16) · Nail Salons

3605 Chapel Hill Rd

(224) 730-0302
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

157 N Main St

(262) 338-8108
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

517 S Main St

(262) 573-4799
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1402 Union Ave

(920) 452-7001
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

1718 Manhattan Dr

(262) 544-4459
About

Violet beauty lounge is a boutique salon located in Downtown Milwaukee, conveniently situated between the eclectic and chic Third Ward and East Town neighborhoods. Specializing in the art of hair coloring, cutting, corrective services, special occasion and bridal styling, Violet beauty lounge is dedicated to the absolute best in service, with an emphasis on maintaining the health and integrity of your hair. We also offer conditioning hair treatments, smoothing treatments, select chemical services, facial waxing and nail services. Violet beauty lounge is mindful of our health as well as the health of our guests and our environment. Eco-conscious, gluten free, parabin free, sulfate free, vegan

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Erin Conway review for Violet Beauty Lounge
Erin Conway on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:01 AM
Laura is the one of the best! She’s so knowledgeable when it comes to which cuts and colors work best with my skin tone and hair texture and really takes the time to listen to what look I’m aiming for. Bonus: She’s super sweet and easy to talk to. I will keep making the 35 minute drive bc of her!
Kristen Lewandowski review for Violet Beauty Lounge
Kristen Lewandowski on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2020, 02:48 AM
Laura is incredible! My hair has never looked better. She is an expert at color and knows exactly what your hair needs. She was able to take everything that was in my head and make it come to fruition. The salon is trendy and comfortable, I'm so in love with my hair! Thank you, Laura!!
Hannah McLean review for Violet Beauty Lounge
Hannah McLean on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2018, 04:04 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Monique Perez review for Violet Beauty Lounge
Monique Perez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 03:53 AM
Laura is amazing. Shes pleasant and great at what she does!! I have had her fix a terrible blond I got at another salon and she recently gave me an angled bob which turned out really good!! I love the look and feel of the salon.
Diana Hoglund review for Violet Beauty Lounge
Diana Hoglund on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 00:09 AM
Dawn has been doing my hair since my previous stylist moved away last year. I love her infectious personality and the care she takes to make sure I'm happy and comfortable. I look forward to each appointment.
Heather Brossard review for Violet Beauty Lounge
Heather Brossard on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2016, 04:32 AM
Jennifer Lynn Jessup review for Violet Beauty Lounge
Jennifer Lynn Jessup on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2016, 01:45 AM
Laura always does an amazing job! Always coming up with fresh new ideas for color. She really goes above and beyond to make sure the cut and color are just right every time�
Amy Flynn Van Sistine review for Violet Beauty Lounge
Amy Flynn Van Sistine on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2016, 04:53 AM
I had the absolute BEST experience with Laura today! She provided so much guidance for a daring hair change, provided so many options and ideas to make sure she fully understood what look i was going for - and she did SUCH A BEAUTIFUL JOB! I am absolutely thrilled
Business Response:

💜It was great to meet you and I am thankful for your trust in me with such a big change :) enjoy!

Jess Feldmann review for Violet Beauty Lounge
Jess Feldmann on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2016, 04:15 AM
Laura is such a talented stylist! I couldn't be more happy with my cut and color.
Business Response:

Thank you! It was a pleasure :)

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.