Logo White
Watch Demo

Vintage Cutz

Own this business?
4.8
135 reviews
|Beauty|Bakersfield, CA 93306

2695 Mt Vernon Ave, Bakersfield, CA 93306

(661) 374-0587

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Roberts Lane Barber Shop
4.9
(16) · Beauty

231 Roberts Ln

(661) 393-2733

2 people are looking at this business

Fred's Barber Shop
4.8
(67) · Barbers

4311 Rosedale Hwy

(661) 324-4988

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
135 reviews
5108
  
414
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews4.8Google
  • 55 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juan N Tatianna Rede on Facebook

2 months ago

12/06/2019, 07:25 AM
Only place I go to cut my hair. Always welcoming and open. Love going here and prices are affordable.
Toya Christopher on Facebook

6 months ago

08/17/2019, 02:09 AM
affordable. cool staff 😊😊
Margarita Ingram on Facebook

8 months ago

07/03/2019, 01:55 AM
all employees are kind friendly respectfully mannered and know how to keep a proper conversation going
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Mike G Subia on Facebook

8 months ago

06/28/2019, 04:19 AM
Great talent at Vintage Cutz.
Esteban J. Manzanares on Facebook

8 months ago

06/27/2019, 02:00 AM
Been going to Dre for over 20 years and nothing but the best haircuts and family friendly atmosphere.
Evelyn Morales on Facebook

10 months ago

04/26/2019, 01:24 AM
great barber shop for everyone and anyone
Snow Soto on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2019, 00:29 AM
My son luvs Dre! He reminds me when his hair gets long that it’s time to go see “Dre”... haha he’s awesome with him!
Gil Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2018, 01:30 AM
I been going with them sense there were on Niles. I say everyone is friendly & keeps it professional they all cut hair really good & reasonable. I highly recommend this place for friends and family and even church members.
Susan Virto on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2018, 03:45 AM
My whole family goes to Pete and he’s always amazing. The whole crew there are always very welcoming and it’s much appreciated. I highly recommend this establishment. Thanks for a job well done 👍🏼
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.