Logo White
Watch Demo

Vinit R. Lal, MD

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Healthcare|North Richland Hills, TX 76182

8479 Davis Boulevard, Ste 100, North Richland Hills, TX 76182

(817) 953-8450

http://heartcarephysicians.com/physicians/profile/dr-vinit-lal-md

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

David S Harper
5.0
(68) · Healthcare

8440 Walnut Hill Ln Bldg 4

(214) 345-6000

2 people are looking at this business

Charles Cramer, Dds
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

515 W Mayfield Rd #201

(817) 468-2028
Environmental Health Center Dallas
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

8345 Walnut Hill Ln Ste 220

(214) 368-4132

15 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Vinit Lal, MD is a cardiology specialist in North Richland Hills, TX and has been practicing for 17 years. He graduated from Bj Med College in 1987 and specializes in cardiology and interventional cardiology.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 9 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/13/2019, 20:07 PM
The office was spacious and very comfortable.the receptionist was friendly and helpful.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/13/2019, 13:45 PM
Dr Lal was very personable and listened to what my problem was. He explained what it might be and made me feel like I was going to be okay. He ordered tests that were needed to get a complete diagnosis and I feel like my problem with my heart will be taken care of.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/12/2019, 06:36 AM
Appointment went very well, as expected. A thorough stress test and review of the findings.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/30/2019, 08:43 AM
I haven't been 100% happy in the past BUT there have been some changes made in the staff and Dr. Lal also seems more patient friendly lately. To be honest I had been asking friends about their cardiologist but I have decided I will stay with Dr. Lal. Appreciate the concern to make things better.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

02/22/2019, 13:59 PM
Dr. Lal asked questions and listened. It says a lot when a doctor does that.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

02/04/2019, 01:29 AM
He has been my doctor for 2 years. Recently had stents and feel so much better.
Sheila Mann on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/02/2019, 09:31 AM
Dr. Lal is very caring,he takes time to listen to what his patients have to say and is very reassuring in the interventions he provides. I would trust Dr. Lal with anyone I know. I know without a doubt they will receive the best care possible!
Jose Matos on Healthgrades

7 months ago

12/10/2018, 01:06 AM
Dr Lal saved my husband's life. It was Excellent he immediately new what to do.
Fredrick L. Gallier, Jr. on Healthgrades

10 months ago

09/25/2018, 02:45 AM
My experience with Dr. Lal is he a highly professional Physician. I have seen him twice, and am very satisfied.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.