Logo White
Watch Demo

Vinit R. Lal, MD

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Healthcare|North Richland Hills, TX 76182

8479 Davis Boulevard, Ste 100, North Richland Hills, TX 76182

(817) 953-8450

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

David S Harper
5.0
(80) · Healthcare

8440 Walnut Hill Ln Bldg 4

(214) 345-6000

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Vinit Lal, MD is a cardiology specialist in North Richland Hills, TX and has been practicing for 17 years. He graduated from Bj Med College in 1987 and specializes in cardiology and interventional cardiology.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 17 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 9 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
2old4fun on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/28/2019, 05:25 AM
Dr. Lal is very attentive. He takes the time to listen and then think before recommending a course of treatment. He has a wonderful support staff. His office is equipped with mostly current equipment. I would recommend him and his staff.
Sheila Mann RN on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/26/2019, 01:40 AM
Dr. Lal takes time to listen to my concerns and answers my questions at each visit. He never appears to be rushed. He is very calm and reassuring and puts my mind at ease with his answers and my plan of care. I trust him 100% to make the correct choices for my care and would recommend him to anyone who may need his services.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/20/2019, 01:32 AM
This is a nice place. Caring people. Good doctor.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
HWF on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/17/2019, 05:08 AM
Great doc and staff!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/13/2019, 20:07 PM
The office was spacious and very comfortable.the receptionist was friendly and helpful.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/13/2019, 13:45 PM
Dr Lal was very personable and listened to what my problem was. He explained what it might be and made me feel like I was going to be okay. He ordered tests that were needed to get a complete diagnosis and I feel like my problem with my heart will be taken care of.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/12/2019, 06:36 AM
Appointment went very well, as expected. A thorough stress test and review of the findings.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/30/2019, 08:43 AM
I haven't been 100% happy in the past BUT there have been some changes made in the staff and Dr. Lal also seems more patient friendly lately. To be honest I had been asking friends about their cardiologist but I have decided I will stay with Dr. Lal. Appreciate the concern to make things better.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/22/2019, 13:59 PM
Dr. Lal asked questions and listened. It says a lot when a doctor does that.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.