Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vinings Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Dentists|Sandy Springs, GA 30339

2931 Paces Ferry Rd SE, Ste G, Sandy Springs, GA 30339

(770) 432-8516

https://www.viningsfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
RogerLariviere on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/23/2009, 01:09 AM
The BEST Dentist I've ever found – I've lived in Toronto (Canada) for 3 years, San Francisco Bay Area for 7.5 years and Atlanta for 1 year. I've never had a dentist like Dr. Guy McMaster. Dr. McMaster and his staff were extremely professional and courteous, making sure you are comfortable the entire time you are in the chair. I've been to his facility a few times and every time I needed anesthesia I never once felt the poke of the needle. I didn't even know he had done it. I recently had a crown done. Dr. McMaster and his staff did an expert job. I am extremely pleased. So pleased that once I move to Alpharetta, I'll still be driving to Atlanta for my dentist. Thank you for all the excellent work Dr.
Gerry S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/26/2009, 09:33 AM
Vinings Family Dentistry is pain free and caters to Dental cowards like me I searched several sources including kudzu.com, atlanta.citysearch.com, and insiderpages.com for a Dentist near me. I live in Smyrna, GA. I actually found the Dentist I went to on atlanta.citysearch.com. I had such a great experience that I wanted to share it here. I have this unnatural fear of Dentists and I'm not one who's big on pain. If you're the same way, I do want to recommend the Dentist that I went to. It was Vinings Family Dentistry and the Dentist was Dr. McMaster. I had a root canal done there about 6 hours ago now. They numbed my mouth good and proper and they made sure that I was truly numb before doing the procedure. I was a complete mess, the Doctor and his assist helped calm me down by explaining the procedure. Plus I got to watch TV while waiting for my mouth to get numb. They gave me the remote control to switch channels around. I watched the History channel until the Dental assistant asked if I wanted to watch the Ren and Stimpy DVD that Dr. McMaster brought in. I love Ren and Stimpy so it was a no brainer. Anyway, during the actual procedure, I elected to put on a headphone and listen to the radio. I wanted to drown out all of the Dental noise. Of course, I kept my eyes closed during the procedure. I have this unnatural fear of Dentists. As you may know, a Root Canal can take several visits to complete. I didn't even know they were done until Dr. McMaster tapped me on my arm. I'll be back in about 5 days to finish the procedure. This time, I'll be going back with a lot less fear of Dentists. Well, at least with a lot less fear of Dr. McMaster. There is one downside - Vinings Family Dentistry only takes PPO insurance. Side note: Their waiting room looks like a living room with a TV, comfy chairs, and even free bottled water. I was nervous just being there but that living room looking waiting room helped calm me down a bit.
Gerry S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/26/2009, 01:07 AM
Vinings Family Dentistry is pain free and caters to Dental cowards like me I searched several sources including kudzu.com, atlanta.citysearch.com, and insiderpages.com for a Dentist near me. I live in Smyrna, GA. I actually found the Dentist I went to on atlanta.citysearch.com. I had such a great experience that I wanted to share it here.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
twbethune on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/17/2009, 13:47 PM
Best dentist I have even been to!! – He and his staff are highly professional and Dr. McMaster is very caring about his patients. My experiences with him have been nothing but positive, and w/o pain. He's good at what he does and goes the extra mile to educate you and see that you improve the overall health of your teeth. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a dentist that cares.
VTANK994 on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/14/2009, 15:15 PM
Quality Dentistry – I had the privilege to work for Dr. McMaster for a little over 2 years. He was a fair and honest man. I have never in my 28 years in this business worked for such an ethical and caring person. His patients always come FIRST. I can tell you from first hand expierence that when he tells you that you won"t feel the injection, he REALLY means it. My 2 years working for him were usually fun and entertaining. As a patient of his you would be well taken care of. Also KUDO'S to the other assistant I worked with Brenda. We made a GREAT team together. If you are looking for a Dentist who you can count on to take the best possible care of you and your family, you cannot go wrong with Dr. McMaster. Good Luck Doc
TMHegstetter on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/08/2008, 11:42 AM
Best shot I've ever had. I didn't feel a thing – I have always been scared of Dentist and the pain involved. Dr. McMaster went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable. I could not believe what great shots he gives. I honestly didn't feel a thing. I was impressed with my whole experience and now my husband has switched. We live about 40min away and it is well worth the drive!!!!
Gregoryb1957 on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/07/2008, 17:25 PM
Highest level of professionalism – As a general rule I hate dentist, however I love Dr. McMaster. I have been amazed and very pleased by his skill and professionalism. I first came to Dr. McMaster to get a second opinion on a procedure another dentist wanted to perform. However, Dr. McMaster didn?t know he was the second opinion. To make a long story shorter Dr. McMaster?s diagnosis of my problem was a lot different ($$$$$$$$$) than the first dentist. I have been seeing Dr. McMaster every since. I find him to be very skillful and very patient friendly. I give Dr. McMaster very high marks in all areas and I?m very glad I got that second opinion. If you are looking for a family dentist, Dr. McMaster is a wonderful choice. ?Gregory B?
Schohan on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/29/2008, 19:56 PM
Best Dentist in atlanta – I moved to Atlanta 6 years ago. I had been with the same dentist for many years prior to my move. It took me 5 dentists before i found Dr Mcmaster. He is very gentle and curtious. Never keeps me waiting. I dont like seeing the dentist . Guy specializes in making me feel comfortable. Always dead on with quotes for work. i would recomend to all my friends
dwboone on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/17/2008, 15:58 PM
Great Family Dentist – My family and I have used Dr. McMaster since 1986... My kids have grown up with him. We all think that he is extremely well educated and makes the visits as pleasant as possible. I have no reservations about making a full recommendation.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.