Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vinings Family Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Dentists|Sandy Springs, GA 30339

2931 Paces Ferry Rd SE, Ste G, Sandy Springs, GA 30339

(770) 432-8516

https://www.viningsfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

18 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(40) · Dental
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1513) · Dental

3130 Mathis Airport Pkwy #309

(404) 551-5550

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

2511 Canton Rd #100

(678) 331-1533
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gregory G. on Citysearch

3 years ago

01/04/2018, 18:17 PM
I have had a few procedures done here, to include root canals. Everytime I have been, everything went perfect and I felt zero pain. Zero infections afterwards too. As a matter of fact, I received verbal instructions on what to do to prevent them from occurring during every visit.
Lindsay S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

01/04/2018, 03:37 AM
The staff is amazing!!!! They make you feel like you are at home and like family! I have had such a wonderful experience every time I’ve came and they have always taken great care of me! All my dentist phobias are gone because of Vinnings Family Dentistry!!
Jill T. on Citysearch

3 years ago

01/04/2018, 02:48 AM
I first saw Dr. McMaster many years ago for a second opinion. My dentist at the time insisted I needed to get a new crown to replace one that was only a few years old. He told me I had an infection, but my gums felt fine. Dr. McMaster did not see an infection nor a need to replace the crown. I have been seeing him ever since and I started taking my family to see him as well. We drive an hour to see him because we like him and we trust him. It has been about eight years and that crown is still fine. We never feel rushed and we have never had to wait.
Featured content
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
Joseph M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/20/2017, 10:30 AM
I had a root canal performed by Dr.Mcmaster. After he went into my tooth twice it never was completed and he left a infection/ cyst in my gums. I told him and his receptionist about it and was told to get lost. I now have had to go and have my front tooth pulled because the infection was so bad and had not been treated properly so now I'm having to pay $5000 for a bridge thanks to a Doctor Who didn't treat is patient properly.
Mandy G. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/16/2013, 10:45 AM
I have been seeing Dr. McMaster since the 90's. Because of jobs, relocation etc..I had not been back in a few years. Today I saw him for the first time in a few years. I was not over diagnosed, and was in and out in a flash. He is the best dentist I have ever been to, and even though it is almost an hour drive, I will always go back to him for my restorative needs. His injections are painless, and there is no comparison to his compassion and professionalism. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. McMaster. And the best part is he "caters to cowards". :)
Jacqueline M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/12/2012, 22:58 PM
Dr. McMaster has been taking care of my family's teeth for over 10 years and we are very happy with the services we've received from him and the staff. He does a great job with restorative work as well as the routine stuff, and it's usually easy to get an appointment within a short timeframe. And we've never had any billing issues--insurance is always billed accurately and promptly. I would recommend Dr. McMaster to anyone who wants high quality, convenient dental care.
ariel s. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/01/2011, 08:51 AM
Best Service I have ever received!! – Wow! I had the most amazing experience with all the staff at Vinings Family Dentistry. They gave me such helpful information on how to create a healthy smile, information that no other Dentist has ever given me! Dr. McMaster even removed a cement stain from my tooth that I have had for the last 13 years! Every other Dentist I have gone to has told me that stain was permanent. I am so happy with my experience, I would recommend this office to anyone!!
nsr81 on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/15/2011, 06:16 AM
Disappointed – I have been going to Vinings Family Dentistry for a few years now and liked them so much that I brought my toddler to them, too. I recently had an appointment scheduled and had to cancel it because I got a painful cold sore. The appointment was rescheduled for a week later and I was told that I would get a courtesy call reminder. Well I didn't get the call and it slipped my mind. I was actually at the emergency room with my son, who had pneumonia, at the time of the appointment. I know it was my fault for missing the appointment and that I shouldn't rely on a courtesy call to remind me of an appointment. But I wasn't expecting to get a bill (the very next day) in the mail for $75 for missing the appointment. It's pretty disappointing that they would be so quick to send a bill out, but not follow up as thoroughly with appointment reminder calls. I will not be going to this dentist anymore. I would recommend to anyone else that does to make sure and keep track of your appointments and don't rely on a courtesy call, or you may be stuck with a $75 bill for nothing.
MorningFlower on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/03/2009, 08:48 AM
The Best Dental Practice, Best Professional Staff in Georgia – I do not like to use the term "Angel" loosely - as a matter of fact, I use that word seldomly - but I had to write a review on Vinings Family Dentistry and Dr. Guy McMaster. To cut a long story short, my life is not what it used to be, and I am struggling to make ends meet. I had been having a toothache for the past 3 weeks and unsure of what to do and who to turn to until Dr. McMaster heeded my cry for help. I must admit that I was very nervous going into his office - I had feelings of shame, inadequecy, and I wasn't sure what to expect. I got to the office which is very warm, cozy - you are sort of transported into a place that is nothing like you have seen before. It is not your typical dentists office - it's absolutely stunning. I was warmly greeted by the receptionist Ella and after a few minutes of waiting, was ushered into a room where the dental assistant walked me through the process, took x-rays etc. I was treated like a queen, they spoke to me with so much respect and went above and beyond to make sure that all my questions were answered and right in the middle of signing all the documents - I broke down and cried. They were tears of joy that I would finally get a good nights sleep, tears of joy that these people were treating me like a queen, and I finally got a reminder that there is some good in the world. Unfortunately, my tooth was too decayed to salvage and Dr. McMaster removed it for me, gave me a hug, told me to be strong and sent me on my way. I have tears in my eyes now because when I sort help, I really did not expect that anyone would respond and be able to put themselves in my shoes. I never thought for a second that someone would care - but he did, and I am humbled and grateful. He is an Angel in my eyes - my prayer is that his business continues to thrive and grow, that all his needs are met as well as that of his exceptional team. Each time I open up a dictionary and scroll down and look up the defination of the word "Angel" - Dr. MacMasters name is right next it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.