Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Village Oaks Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Austin, TX 78759

9617 Great Hills Trail, Austin, TX 78759

(512) 346-4697

https://www.arboretumoaks-apts.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

807 Main St

(830) 833-5511
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1000 Westbank Dr #4a

(512) 708-1162
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

6900 Ranch Road 620 N

(512) 336-9800
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

10201 Tenava Ct

(512) 258-4248

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

12100 Tanglewild Dr

(512) 836-4738
5.0
(11) · Real Estate Services

453 W San Antonio St

(830) 660-1566
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yuliya Bardova review for Village Oaks Apartments
Yuliya Bardova on Facebook

9 months ago

03/05/2021, 05:28 AM
Horrible service and bad management. From the big winter storm just got water back. Had no water for almost 2 weeks!!!!! Horrible maintenance service. Stay away people.
Business Response:

We are sorry to hear this. Sadly, the winter storm caused damage all over. Once plumbing supplies and plumbers arrived, all buildings were running in four days.

Liz Morgan Mullins review for Village Oaks Apartments
Liz Morgan Mullins on Facebook

9 months ago

03/03/2021, 01:08 AM
My 87 year old mother who lives in Arboretum Oaks Apartments in Austin TX has spent the last two weeks with no running water and only got her electricity back a few days ago. Instead of replacing her SOAKED old carpet, they dried it but she is STILL waiting on sheet-rockers. What about MOLD? She has slept on her couch with all of her bedroom furniture in the den also. For the 💰💰💰she pays, she had BETTER get a discount for last month. Not happy at all.
Business Response:

The winter storm caused a state of emergency for Texas. Portable showers and restrooms have been delivered. Tanks full of fresh water are also being supplied. We are still working to restore the rest of the community. Sheetrock is being measured for buildings who have water restored today. Repair will be next.

Pam Gadus review for Village Oaks Apartments
Pam Gadus on Facebook

9 months ago

02/26/2021, 04:08 AM
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jayati Ghosh review for Village Oaks Apartments
Jayati Ghosh on Facebook

9 months ago

02/26/2021, 03:14 AM
We staying here since 2 years. It’s a very nice apartment to stay. The neighborhood is really very good. But I am very much disappointed what is happening since last 10 days . It’s been more than week we are without water which is really really disappointing. I must say the maintenance of the apartments is really very poor. We are paying every month for the maintenance. But I do not know what they do with that money
Kathrine Harrington review for Village Oaks Apartments
Kathrine Harrington on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2020, 03:07 AM
The office staff at Arboretum Oaks is phenomenal! My family was looking to relocate to Austin for my job, and our tour was above and beyond anything we had previously experienced in the Austin area. Due to COVID our plans have changed and we are staying put at our current place, but look forward to moving into the Oaks in the future. They definitely won us over and we will be back!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the five stars! Please keep us in mind if anything changes! We would love to have you! Thanks again!

Ava Kate Haugland review for Village Oaks Apartments
Ava Kate Haugland on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2020, 03:02 AM
I have lived at Arboretum Oaks for 3 years and I have loved living here! I am being forced to relocate for my job due to covid but I love the office staff and my apartment! I loved being able to walk to trader joes and Starbucks and I am really going to miss Austin! If you are looking for a centrally located apartment, I HIGHLY recommend the oaks!!!
Business Response:

Ava, Thank you so much for the kind words. Keep us in mind if you ever move back! We appreciate the 3 years!!

Nick Murphy review for Village Oaks Apartments
Nick Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 05:54 AM
JUST SAY NO!!! THERE ARE MUCH BETTER OPTIONS! 9617 Great Hills Trail, Unit 1211 is uninhabitable. I have lived here for the past 22 months since 9/2017. I was concerned before moving in that the unit had mold due to the age of the apartments and the condition of the bathroom ceiling enclosure of the AC air handler. I was assured at the time before signing the lease that this was untrue, and they had taken every precaution against mold. After moving in, a leak developed in th... Continue Reading
Harshit Jain review for Village Oaks Apartments
Harshit Jain on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 06:06 AM
Jessie Uranga review for Village Oaks Apartments
Jessie Uranga on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 05:36 AM
Visit my family beautiful,clean,quiet nice 👍
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.