Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Village Nail Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
13 reviews
|Waxing|Los Angeles, CA 91307

22904 Vanowen St, Los Angeles, CA 91307

(818) 888-8339

https://kellys-beauty-nail-spa.business.site/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(24) · Nail Salons

1750 S Victory Blvd

(818) 551-1166
5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

40235 170th St East

(530) 266-1267
5.0
(2) · Beauty

14161 Newport Ave # F

(714) 544-2364

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

13102 Philadelphia St # A

(562) 693-2996

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Nail Salons

8383 Wilshire Blvd

(424) 333-1661
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

1230 N Pacific Ave

(818) 956-5215

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Relaxing nail and spa, with cool styles like cat eye, chrome, holographics, sugar, dipping powder, ombré, 3D Design, pink and white, gels, hard gel and bio gels Meet the Business Owner Kelly N. Business Owner Hi! I'm Kelly and I'm the owner, after working in the nails industry for 16 years I decided to open my own shop

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
13 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Viviana Villalobos review for Village Nail Spa
Viviana Villalobos on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2017, 09:40 AM
Mailnda L. review for Village Nail Spa
Mailnda L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/26/2014, 18:56 PM
This was the worst experience ever. I made an appointment, so I was expected. The manicurist was rough with my hands, and supremely annoyed with me, seemingly just for being there. She asked me "round or square" and when I said "round" she repeated about six times, flabbergasted (my nails just happen to look much better rounded, thanks). From then on, it was downhill. They overcharged me, they refused to acknowledge the 20% off coupon on their website (with NO EXPIRATION DATE), as it was "very old," and when I straight up said to the manicurist "I don't know why, but you seem irritated with me," she didn't say anything. She didn't thank me for her tip (which I gave because I am a sucker), and I would NEVER go back again. Save yourself the trouble. It's not particularly clean, and the people are total jerks.
Respond to negative reviews
Linda M. review for Village Nail Spa
Linda M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/07/2014, 08:27 AM
Not so great. I took my daughter, her dance instructor and my self. I got a set of gels three days ago and they already look like they are a week old not close to cuticles at all. My 7 year old daughter was charged $30 FOR A CHILD MANICURE and her dance instructor was also charged $30 for a BASIC MANI/PEDI. So I paid over $100 for this NOT WORTH IT. I gave it an extra star because it has only been open for 5 weeks and it is clean but I will not go back. For over one hundred dollars no massage on feet or hands.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
ivon.munar review for Village Nail Spa
ivon.munar on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/14/2013, 20:04 PM
New place, very clean. One of the ladies working there, poked my toe when cleaning, and is so painful. Did my eyebrows so uneven, and thin. Not how i communicated on how i wanted them. Sad!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.