Logo White
Watch Demo

Village Lawn Service

Own this business?
5.0
57 reviews
|Other|St Paul, MN 55118

1090 Cherokee Ave, St Paul, MN 55118

(651) 455-0971

http://villagelawnservice.biz

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation - Hangar B
5.0
(2) · Other

550 Connole St

(912) 267-6300

2 people are looking at this business

Mike's Aircraft Shop Inc
5.0
(2) · Other

Texas 141

(361) 592-1225

3 people are looking at this business

Schneider Electric
5.0
(1) · Other

8848 Red Oak Blvd

(704) 571-6060
Builder's Cabinet Design
5.0
(10) · Other

316 S Ankeny Blvd

(515) 965-4243

1 person is looking at this business

J & R Financial & Tax Service
5.0
(5) · Other

2648 Hollywood Blvd # 208

(954) 929-8883
Valley Drafting
5.0
(6) · Other

1255 Broadway St

(920) 532-0506

2 people are looking at this business

About

Lawn Maintenance

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark O. on JudysBook

6 years ago

07/26/2013, 06:38 AM
Snow Removal
Our garden looks great! We are so pleased with the landscaping service and skilled job they have done in our garden and on our big hedge. We recommend Village Lawn Service LLC
WILFRED E. on JudysBook

6 years ago

07/26/2013, 05:58 AM
Landscaper
We highly recommend this landscaping company to anyone and have found them to be efficient and easy to communicate with. Over the last few years we have had Village Lawn Service LLC work at our properties and they go above any beyond to make them presentable. We will continue to have Village Lawn Service LLC working for us in the future. Thanks.
Donald K. on JudysBook

6 years ago

07/26/2013, 04:52 AM
Landscape Designer
Wow! What a difference a great gardener can do. We have just had our yard and trees done by Village Lawn Service LLC and even the neighbours are asking for their number. They have exceeded our expectations with the excellent work done.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Allen M. on JudysBook

6 years ago

07/26/2013, 04:34 AM
Snow Removal
I highly recommend this business. I found Village Lawn Service LLC very easy to communicate with and the landscape gardening was done to the design plan - spot on.
Randy W. on JudysBook

6 years ago

07/26/2013, 04:02 AM
Snow Removal
Village Lawn Service LLC is Great! A lawn care service I can trust that is affordable. Cuts my yard twice a month and keeps it looking good! Keep up the good work!
Jared B. on JudysBook

6 years ago

07/26/2013, 03:22 AM
Landscaping Contractor
We had a large tree in our backyard that needed to be cut down. After meeting up and getting advice from Village Lawn Service LLC, we got the Council approval we needed and proceeded. We highly recommend this business. Everything went smoothly and we were able to negotiate a suitable price for the job to be done. We would feel happy and secure in calling upon them again. Thank you.
Dave H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/10/2013, 09:57 AM
The lawn looks great this year! The grass is thick and is staying green. I think your products seem to be better than your competitors and is worth the extra money! Keep up the good work.
Chad M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/10/2013, 08:46 AM
Thanks for doing such a great job - our yard looks fabulous! I recommend you guys to everyone.
Donald K. on JudysBook

6 years ago

06/10/2013, 08:43 AM
Snow Removal
Thanks Village Lawn Service LLC - weeds are dead and lawn is really thick and green - just like you promised. I love the quick results.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.