Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Villa La Paws On Shea

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
278 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Phoenix, AZ 85028

10640 N 32nd St, Paradise Hills Shopping Center, Phoenix, AZ 85028

(602) 442-7833

https://phxdogs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

4325 E Barwick Dr

(480) 342-9663
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3227 E Bell Rd

(602) 368-1003

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(90) · Pet Groomers

7136 E Mercer Ln

(480) 951-9402

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(200) · Pet Groomers

210 8th St N

(928) 276-1229

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

2980 W Foothill Dr Apt 1

(623) 755-1050

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(303) · Pet Groomers

2285 E Baseline Road Suite 101

(480) 892-7297

3 people are looking at this business

About

Villa La PAWS is a multi-award wining pet resort and spa specializing in cage-free dog daycare, pet grooming and overnight care. It currently operates two locations in the greater Phoenix area and one in Castle Rock, CO., as well as a Dog Training Academy in northeast Phoenix.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
278 reviews
5237
  
414
  
35
  
23
  
114
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nat Mara review for Villa La Paws On Shea
Nat Mara on Facebook

7 years ago

11/12/2014, 03:03 AM
We have been taking Bear hear since we rescued him just over a year ago. We love the staff, the location and would not consider anywhere else. The prices are reasonable, and he gets so excited when we get in the car to go see all his friends. Being a puppy, he is full of energy, but always sleeps well after a day at Villa La Paws. Best place in town!!
Business Response:

We love Bear! It's so fun to see our old fosters grow up with us!!! Thank you Nat!

Tim Borgwardt review for Villa La Paws On Shea
Tim Borgwardt on Facebook

7 years ago

11/06/2014, 17:01 PM
We have been taking our Maizie to Villa La Paws ever since we got her from a rescue. almost 2 years now, and my wife and I have nothing but admiration and trust with Villa La Paws and the awesome staff. Maizie is a hand full to say the least. As a pup she had a lot of issues and the staff at VLP was incredible working with her and getting her on track. We also took advantage of their training classes which was instrumental in maizie's behavior and training. If you are looking for a cage free animal resort to board or utilize for day care, you will not find a better facility in the valley. We have tried them all and there is no comparison. Give it a try and I am sure you will agree with us. We would like to give a shout out to the staff, AJ, Madison, Brittany, Elizabeth, Andrew, and Luis. If I forgot anyone please forgive me. All of these individuals make Villa La Paws the incredible facility that it is. After all, a name and building are nothing without remarkable staff to run and operate it daily and this staff is absolutely amazing to say the least. Great job crew, keep doing what you do. Tim Borgwardt Kelli Borgwardt Maizie Poo
Business Response:

Thank you Tim for being so loyal and trusting us with your fur kid! We love Maizie. You are all truly part of our VLP extended family. We look forward to your visits for many years to come. -VLP Staff

Patricia Byrne McKeehan review for Villa La Paws On Shea
Patricia Byrne McKeehan on Facebook

7 years ago

10/03/2014, 01:50 AM
Great place, wonderful people. Trust them to take care of my dogs Dusti and Bailey.
Business Response:

Thank you Pat!

Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Jayne Haines review for Villa La Paws On Shea
Jayne Haines on Facebook

7 years ago

08/08/2014, 19:20 PM
The best!
Tom Herrmann review for Villa La Paws On Shea
Tom Herrmann on Facebook

7 years ago

07/03/2014, 01:24 AM
They have been a home.away from home for 9 years for my labs. They take great care of Rufus and Jessie!
Business Response:

Thanks Tom!! We love Rufus and Jessie!

Courtney Proctor review for Villa La Paws On Shea
Courtney Proctor on Facebook

7 years ago

05/28/2014, 20:05 PM
Love this place!
Business Response:

Thanks Courtney!

Zella Brown Hernandez review for Villa La Paws On Shea
Zella Brown Hernandez on Facebook

7 years ago

05/28/2014, 05:44 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Zella!

Lori Thurmond Cahill Feistner review for Villa La Paws On Shea
Lori Thurmond Cahill Feistner on Facebook

7 years ago

05/28/2014, 05:36 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Lori!

Britany O'Neill review for Villa La Paws On Shea
Britany O'Neill on Facebook

7 years ago

05/28/2014, 01:12 AM
This place is great!!
Business Response:

Thanks Britany!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.