Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Villa La Paws On Shea

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
278 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Phoenix, AZ 85028

10640 N 32nd St, Paradise Hills Shopping Center, Phoenix, AZ 85028

(602) 442-7833

https://phxdogs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

4325 E Barwick Dr

(480) 342-9663
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3227 E Bell Rd

(602) 368-1003

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(90) · Pet Groomers

7136 E Mercer Ln

(480) 951-9402

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(200) · Pet Groomers

210 8th St N

(928) 276-1229

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

2980 W Foothill Dr Apt 1

(623) 755-1050

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(303) · Pet Groomers

2285 E Baseline Road Suite 101

(480) 892-7297

2 people are looking at this business

About

Villa La PAWS is a multi-award wining pet resort and spa specializing in cage-free dog daycare, pet grooming and overnight care. It currently operates two locations in the greater Phoenix area and one in Castle Rock, CO., as well as a Dog Training Academy in northeast Phoenix.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
278 reviews
5237
  
414
  
35
  
23
  
114
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Lazzara review for Villa La Paws On Shea
Jennifer Lazzara on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 10:40 AM
Bob Ken review for Villa La Paws On Shea
Bob Ken on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2016, 18:52 PM
Marissa Brooks review for Villa La Paws On Shea
Marissa Brooks on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2016, 18:27 PM
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Chaun Berendonk review for Villa La Paws On Shea
Chaun Berendonk on Facebook

5 years ago

08/28/2016, 02:10 AM
Kelly Landin review for Villa La Paws On Shea
Kelly Landin on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2016, 09:15 AM
Thank you Villa La Paws for taking great care of my dog while I was on vacation! I will definitely bring Bella back for doggie daycare and future trips. I also appreciated that they let Bella stay for daycare after her temperament test for free. I think it helped me and her feel a lot more comfortable with boarding my dog for the first time ever!
Business Response:

We loved having Bella with us! She is a very sweet girl!

Kent Rackley review for Villa La Paws On Shea
Kent Rackley on Facebook

6 years ago

04/19/2016, 18:07 PM
My year old Springer spaniel Riley loves VLP. He goes to "camp" several times a week, just the word camp makes him run for the door. He plays hard all day and comes home exhausted and gives his 10 years old sister a break. The staff is amazing and welcome that little ball of energy every time. Love the fact you can call in to check on your baby and get a accurate report. Thanks to everyone for keeping my buddy safe.
Kimberly Kay DeLorenzo review for Villa La Paws On Shea
Kimberly Kay DeLorenzo on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2015, 15:53 PM
Best place ever! Our mini Aussie has so much fun there. The staff all know her by name and she gets excited to see them every time. She goes for play time a few times a week and comes home "dog tired." Love VLP!
Cheyenne Alford review for Villa La Paws On Shea
Cheyenne Alford on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2015, 13:02 PM
Court Royal Slabaugh II review for Villa La Paws On Shea
Court Royal Slabaugh II on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2015, 13:52 PM
Rosiepugs second home!! She has been going there for ten plus years.. Rosie loves all the staff..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.