Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Villa La Paws On Shea

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
278 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Phoenix, AZ 85028

10640 N 32nd St, Paradise Hills Shopping Center, Phoenix, AZ 85028

(602) 442-7833

https://phxdogs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

4325 E Barwick Dr

(480) 342-9663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3227 E Bell Rd

(602) 368-1003

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(90) · Pet Groomers

7136 E Mercer Ln

(480) 951-9402

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(200) · Pet Groomers

210 8th St N

(928) 276-1229

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

2980 W Foothill Dr Apt 1

(623) 755-1050

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(303) · Pet Groomers

2285 E Baseline Road Suite 101

(480) 892-7297

3 people are looking at this business

About

Villa La PAWS is a multi-award wining pet resort and spa specializing in cage-free dog daycare, pet grooming and overnight care. It currently operates two locations in the greater Phoenix area and one in Castle Rock, CO., as well as a Dog Training Academy in northeast Phoenix.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
278 reviews
5237
  
414
  
35
  
23
  
114
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Koren review for Villa La Paws On Shea
Megan Koren on Facebook

6 years ago

09/18/2015, 07:54 AM
The staff is always friendly and responsive and extremely accommodating to my ever changing schedule and high-maintenance concerns with my fur baby. My pup continually comes home with a smile on his face and a long nap in his near future. We are so happy with our experiences that I've even convinced my family to bring their pups here ass well. Would definitely recommend.
Business Response:

thanks for the kind words Megan!

Kim Monroe-Adrian review for Villa La Paws On Shea
Kim Monroe-Adrian on Facebook

6 years ago

08/13/2015, 11:00 AM
Amy E. Weaver review for Villa La Paws On Shea
Amy E. Weaver on Facebook

6 years ago

07/20/2015, 10:50 AM
This doggie daycare ROCKS! They are alwasy so eager to help in any way they can. I have been using them since my little pup was 12 weeks old. He has grown to love this daycare and he comes home one tired pup at the end of the day. Boarding is great too! They even have an app so you can check in on your little doggies while on vacation. Our litle guy comes home dirty and maybe a little wet at times because he is having a blast with the water hose and play pools provided (A MUST IN AZ). I would recommend this doggie daycare to anyone with a puppy that needs to get out some energy or an older dog that may just need to get out once in a while! A great fit for all pups!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Amy! We have a blast playing with Miles!

Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Tim Mayfield review for Villa La Paws On Shea
Tim Mayfield on Facebook

7 years ago

03/19/2015, 05:57 AM
Our bloodhound Daisy loves the friendly staff and all the other friendly dogs at Villa La PAWS. Won't take my dog any where else, and neither should you!!
Monique Denee De Anda review for Villa La Paws On Shea
Monique Denee De Anda on Facebook

7 years ago

02/07/2015, 03:01 AM
My two kids Zoe & Mojo love day camp. Need to get them back
Business Response:

Monique! I haven't seen you guys in a while! Thanks for the review :) I miss you guys! come see us soon!! -Elizabeth

Luis Vance review for Villa La Paws On Shea
Luis Vance on Facebook

7 years ago

02/01/2015, 17:17 PM
Tiffany Seals review for Villa La Paws On Shea
Tiffany Seals on Facebook

7 years ago

01/30/2015, 08:22 AM
Penny Sanders review for Villa La Paws On Shea
Penny Sanders on Facebook

7 years ago

01/29/2015, 17:58 PM
I love that someone is with the dogs all day. This keeps everyone safe and provides a clean area for play. I enjoy checking in on Bongo using the web cam. I appreciate not having to wait when I drop him off and pick him up. (sometimes I'm in a hurry) All of the staff are very friendly and are animal lovers. The groomers are on site and do a great job. Very affordable! Most importantly Bongo is completely wore out and undamaged at the end of the day. I haven't had any trips to the vet at all due to day play at Villa La Paw. I really appreciate all of you!
Business Response:

Thanks Penny! We love Bongo! He is so fun to have at daycare!!

Lindsey Shrigley review for Villa La Paws On Shea
Lindsey Shrigley on Facebook

7 years ago

11/19/2014, 14:39 PM
I have to give a huge shout out to Villa La PAWS and especially to Jane! Jane has always been so good to my family. My baby, Junior, loves to go to the groomer and see Jane. My boyfriend and I recently adopted a dog, Badger. Badger was a stray and is very timid around other dogs, people and new surroundings. Jane was amazing. She took care of my baby and he did such a great job. I love knowing that my dog isn't put in a cage when i take them to the groomer. Junior loves his girlfriend, Jane. What an amazing place. I couldn't feel more comfortable recommending Villa La PAWS to everyone I know.
Business Response:

Thanks Lindsey!! She is pretty awesome!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.