Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Viera Storage Co

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
236 reviews
|Self Storage|Melbourne, FL 32940 United States
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(475) · Consumer Services

2845 W King St

(321) 639-3450
5.0
(990) · Consumer Services

1150 Brand Ln

(863) 292-6611
5.0
(63) · Consumer Services

5900 US Highway 1

(321) 248-2362
5.0
(442) · Consumer Services

9847 Curry Ford Rd

(321) 270-8700
5.0
(146) · Consumer Services

14 S 20th Street

(321) 783-9030
5.0
(580) · Consumer Services

11261 Narcoossee Rd

(321) 430-1800
About

Viera Storage Co. is a self storage facility located in Melbourne, Fl. We are conveniently located close to I-95. We offer personal and business self storage units. Drive-up climate controlled units are available. We even have spaces to park your boat, RV, trailer or car. We are a gated community with keypad controlled access. Our facility is well lit and monitored by video surveillance. For your convenience, we sell packing supplies on site.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
236 reviews
5180
  
411
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Leslie Yates-Brasher review for Viera Storage Co
Leslie Yates-Brasher on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2021, 23:15 PM
I have been with Viera Storage for over 21 years now. They are the nicest people to deal with, always professional and really care about their tenants. If you are in the market for a Storage unit be sure to call David or Heather and they will take good care of you. Their facility is immaculate. Great job Viera Storage. Glad to have you in our community.
CeeJay Carter review for Viera Storage Co
CeeJay Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2021, 09:20 AM
Best storage company hands down. I store my boat here. Not only do they have the best prices (less than half of what I paid at my last place), but I felt the good vibes from the second I stepped in. The area has great security, and one of my favorite little perks is the water hose with the attachment. This is convenient for me as a boat owner, because I can spray off my boat there before and after each use. I recommend Viera storage to anyone looking for great prices, and peace of mind knowing your possessions are under great security, and still having the convenience of accessibility. 5 stars!
Rebecca Hope review for Viera Storage Co
Rebecca Hope on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2021, 00:29 AM
The staff at Viera Storage Co. were friendly and helpful. Their registration was high tech and efficient. The facility was well laid out and well kept with plenty of space for boats, trailers etc. I highly recommend that you give them a call if you need any additional storage.
Business Response:

Thank you Rebecca for your great review of our facility.

Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
David Diamond review for Viera Storage Co
David Diamond on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2021, 00:00 AM
Without a doubt this is THE Best Storage Facility in Melboure !! Super friendly & accommodating staff. They have every size & type of room under the sun. 5 of 5 Stars
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We really appreciate it!

Ardis Conner review for Viera Storage Co
Ardis Conner on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2021, 00:00 AM
Friendly, cooperative, helpful, flexible.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommending us!

Dan A Jacobs review for Viera Storage Co
Dan A Jacobs on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2020, 00:18 AM
Viera storage company has been our only and number #1 place for all of our storage facility needs for the last 13 years! The staff is friendly the facility is very secure safe and clean! We love Viera storage company! Merry Christmas and happy new year 2021 !
Business Response:

Thank you for your review and for being a loyal customer!

Earl Skrine review for Viera Storage Co
Earl Skrine on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2020, 11:39 AM
Clean safe experience for my rental.
Luiz Melo review for Viera Storage Co
Luiz Melo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 21:23 PM
Great staff , clean , well maintained. Location is a 10+ !!!
Craig Carson review for Viera Storage Co
Craig Carson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 05:24 AM
Friendly staff, convenient location, clean and safe property. definitely recommend.
Business Response:

Craig, thank you so much for your recommending us!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.