Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vienna Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
80 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Los Angeles, KY 90046

7356 Melrose Ave, Los Angeles, KY 90046

(323) 651-3822

http://www.viennacafe.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

502 Furys Ferry Rd

(706) 651-9111

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Restaurants

5872 Forbes Ave

(412) 422-1606

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Restaurants

1576 N High St

(614) 294-2200
5.0
(1) · Bagels

1500 Market St

(215) 582-0076
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

431 N Church St

(828) 693-0225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

201 S Riverside Dr

(931) 802-5124
About

Welcome to the Vienna Cafe, Los Angeles's historic eatery on the heart of the Melrose Strip. Celebrating 20 years of award-winning food and incredible memories.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
80 reviews
541
  
417
  
312
  
26
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
PeggyChism review for Vienna Cafe
PeggyChism on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 14:29 PM
House Made Pasta My Sister and I had an early lunch here. She ordered Cheese Ravioli and it was fabulous. I ordered Meatballs and Garlic Bread. The Meatballs were very good. Our server was Kira and she was nice and helpful. This is conveniently located close to the...More
PeggyChism review for Vienna Cafe
PeggyChism on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 04:14 AM
House Made Pasta My Sister and I had an early lunch here. She ordered Cheese Ravioli and it was fabulous. I ordered Meatballs and Garlic Bread. The Meatballs were very good. Our server was Kira and she was nice and helpful. This is conveniently located close to the Groundlings Theatre. The fact that they make their own Pasta and Ravioli is a huge plus.
Peggy C review for Vienna Cafe
Peggy C on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 02:40 AM
House Made Pasta My Sister and I had an early lunch here. She ordered Cheese Ravioli and it was fabulous. I ordered Meatballs and Garlic Bread. The Meatballs were very good. Our server was Kira and she was nice and helpful. This is conveniently located close to the Groundlings Theatre. The fact that they make their own Pasta and Ravioli is a huge plus.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
ido8all review for Vienna Cafe
ido8all on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 07:06 AM
Amazing chicken salad was found Went to Vienna cafe with my friends and ordered the grilled chicken goat cheese salad and to my surprise it was amazing as I was really not expecting it. Aside to the coffee I must mention the amazing service of Kira who was super patient and kind. Definitely will go back.
GiovannaM_12 review for Vienna Cafe
GiovannaM_12 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 06:51 AM
Finalmante ho mangiato bene in America L'atmosfera é distesa, calma e tranquilla. Il locale é carino senza avere troppe pretese. Il personale non pressante. Ma sopratutto si mangia veramente bene senza dover sborsare un patrimonio! Ci siamo arrivati per caso e ci siamo fermati senza averlo perso in considerazione in precedenza ma merita assolutamente una recensione positiva perché di tutti i ristoranti testati negli USA questo é uno di quelli che mi ha dato piu soddisfazioni. In più la cucina é veramente italiana :)
Patty Maltos Muniz review for Vienna Cafe
Patty Maltos Muniz on Facebook

6 years ago

10/10/2015, 12:37 PM
I love drink n food delicious . Sit relax wine n romantic my husband.
Sandra Espinoza review for Vienna Cafe
Sandra Espinoza on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2015, 09:00 AM
Another of our favorite place to go eat lunch
Kimberly McCarver review for Vienna Cafe
Kimberly McCarver on Facebook

6 years ago

09/30/2015, 11:28 AM
Awesome lobster dish and mimosas! Great for brunch
An Vg review for Vienna Cafe
An Vg on Facebook

6 years ago

09/16/2015, 06:30 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.