Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Victoria's Mexican Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
21 reviews
|Mexican|Dallas, TX 75208 United States

607 N Willomet Ave, Dallas, TX 75208 United States

(214) 943-3000

http://victoriasmexicangrilldallas.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

4117 Hemphill St

(817) 923-2850
5.0
(4) · Mexican

4448 Lovers Ln

(214) 365-9900
4.7
(10) · Restaurants

1104 W Parker Rd

(972) 509-8111
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
21 reviews
516
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
davidsanchezrtd review for Victoria's Mexican Grill
davidsanchezrtd on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/30/2013, 06:05 AM
I finally tried this place on sunday , I always passed by it but never actually went inside to try it , until sunday I can say the place looks great inside and outside , service was great , food tasted great I tried the brisket tacos and my wife had the enchilada dinner , we both had pina coladas that were very tasty!
ashley01120 review for Victoria's Mexican Grill
ashley01120 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/30/2013, 04:02 AM
I was there this Saturday and I can say I am gonna be a daily customer now I love everything about it , the food , the service , the place, the view in the patio everything was perfect absolutely love it !!!!!
angel4431 review for Victoria's Mexican Grill
angel4431 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/08/2013, 03:24 AM
Try it out if you haven't yet you are missing out on a great restaurant ! It's like no other my favorite restaurant from now on !
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
perez42638 review for Victoria's Mexican Grill
perez42638 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/08/2013, 03:02 AM
Try their amazing margaritas and their cocktail it's the best ! Also their chips and salsa !
ortiz2010 review for Victoria's Mexican Grill
ortiz2010 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/07/2013, 07:44 AM
I was there today and tried the carne asada , it was delicious it was a juicy beef steak grilled with sweet onions , and bell peppers , served with rice and beans , guacamole and sour cream , it was DELICIOUS ! I have never tasted such amazing food , my wife had the paco's plate with lean prok tenderloin grilled with white cheese , served with rice and beans and guacamole . You have to taste this amazing food !!
luis8213 review for Victoria's Mexican Grill
luis8213 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/07/2013, 06:07 AM
the pina coladas at this place are great !!! The pineapples were fresh and sweet , the margaritas were delicious as well and i also recommend the ice cream nachos for dessert and the stuffed jalapenos also everything is perfect !
murillo230 review for Victoria's Mexican Grill
murillo230 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/07/2013, 05:38 AM
BEST RESTAURANT !!!!!!!! They are very friendly ! Go out and try it ! Food is beyond amazing .My family and i had a party there and we all loved it , I recommend the seafood tostadas they are delicious ! Everything is perfect , go see with you're own eyes !
herrera05221996 review for Victoria's Mexican Grill
herrera05221996 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/07/2013, 05:17 AM
I was there with my family today ;it was my first time and i had Victorias Combo Plate i didnt expect the food to be so good ! The brisket was Delicious ! The service was great , my server's name was Javier and he was the best ! TheMargaritas are extraordinary ! They are really going above and beyond ! They made me feel like i was at home . It is the first time they treat my family and i so special , we have been to other restaurants but not like this one . The food is the best , i honestly recommend it .
whitney0000 review for Victoria's Mexican Grill
whitney0000 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/07/2013, 05:16 AM
I recommend this place and i recommend you guys to try the ceviche it is great , also the carne asada if you have not tried this place out , you are missing out !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.