Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Victoria's Hair and Nails

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
34 reviews
|Nail Salons|Jacksonville, FL 32225

2485 Monument Rd, Ste 7, Jacksonville, FL 32225

(904) 642-0488

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fpages%2Fvictorias-hair-and-nails%2F281316335273084&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

2000 St Johns Ave

(386) 325-2672
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

12020 Fort Caroline Rd

(904) 641-1101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(141) · Hair Salons

4461 St Johns Ave

(904) 388-3400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

8130 Baymeadows Way W

(904) 413-1379
5.0
(9) · Beauty

12020 Fort Caroline Rd

(904) 641-1101
4.9
(64) · Beauty

2375 St Jns Blf Rd S # 104

(904) 641-9265

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
34 reviews
529
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Harley review for Victoria's Hair and Nails
Heather Harley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:20 AM
SalonSpa Supplyllc review for Victoria's Hair and Nails
SalonSpa Supplyllc on Facebook

7 years ago

10/25/2014, 13:12 PM
Great Salon
Linda Evans Cornelio review for Victoria's Hair and Nails
Linda Evans Cornelio on Facebook

7 years ago

09/09/2014, 01:37 AM
Heather is the only person EVER to give me a pedicure and not hurt me! She also encouraged me to try gel manicures and am so glad I listened. My nails have grown out to a pretty length. Will remain with Heather. Everyone at this salon is very nice.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Raven Garcia review for Victoria's Hair and Nails
Raven Garcia on Facebook

7 years ago

07/31/2014, 03:26 AM
I love this place! I've been a few times and I always have a great experience. Everyone is so friendly.
Reshan Ocautol review for Victoria's Hair and Nails
Reshan Ocautol on Facebook

8 years ago

07/21/2014, 01:43 AM
Lori LeBlanc review for Victoria's Hair and Nails
Lori LeBlanc on Facebook

8 years ago

07/17/2014, 01:28 AM
Martha Taft Mazza review for Victoria's Hair and Nails
Martha Taft Mazza on Facebook

8 years ago

07/16/2014, 01:49 AM
Melissa McGinley review for Victoria's Hair and Nails
Melissa McGinley on Facebook

8 years ago

06/26/2014, 01:07 AM
Sylvia Cooper review for Victoria's Hair and Nails
Sylvia Cooper on Facebook

8 years ago

06/18/2014, 02:16 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.