Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vibrance Medical Group Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Other|Beverly Hills, CA 90212

462 N Linden Dr., Beverly Hills, CA 90212

(310) 275-4884

http://www.vibrancemedicalgroup.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

PO Box 6713

(951) 736-0248
5.0
(2) · Other

11900 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 826-1040

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

2035 Lake Ave

(626) 798-7645
5.0
(25) · Other

516 Beryl St

(310) 361-5970
5.0
(1) · Other

630 W Duarte Rd Ste 301

(626) 628-6096

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Other

1135 Venice Blvd

(213) 632-0660
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tasha H. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

08/17/2016, 19:16 PM
I will surely come back here in the future The level of confidence I have in this clinic is higher than any other I've tried before. I will surely come back here in the future.
jmacinstyle on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/02/2009, 07:57 AM
Liitle Pick me Up! – I am a very successful business woman constantly on the go. Even though I live in New York I spend a lot of time in Los Angeles and Milan. Traveling finally started to catch up with me and I thought about slowing down. However, while in Los Angeles I decided to see a chiropractor. Dr. Capozzoli helped make me comfortable enough during my Los Angeles trips , enabling me to speed up rather than slow down.
Jennypsmile on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/01/2009, 22:01 PM
Lovely Office – I spend many hours in front of the computer for my job. As a result, I have been suffering back problems. At times I can barely sleep. Dr. Capozzoli has helped me battle the pain. The Doctor?s office staff is great, he accepts insurance and there is easy access to parking, so the only thing I have to worry about is getting better.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Grandmamcj63 on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/29/2008, 20:14 PM
God Sent – I am an 85 year old women who loves being active. After suffering a minor injury I was confined to my house for 3 months and was becoming very depressed. My grandson, god bless him, recommended that I visit his chiropractor,Dr. Capozzoli . After 3 visits I was able to leave my house,and in 3 weeks I felt my old self again. I don?t know what I would have done if I had to spend much more time confined to my home.
tjconlee on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/29/2008, 04:47 AM
The Right Price – Don?t let the location fool you. I was thinking because Dr. Capozzoli is located in the heart of Beverly Hills he would be too expensive. He is not expensive and he does accept insurance,which I thought was unusual for that area. Dr. Capozzoli?s office is very attractive, the doctor is very professional and knowledgeable and I get fantastic care. Can?t beat that!
carmenlibra7 on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/28/2008, 19:08 PM
Stress release – Ever since the economy went south I have been having severe back problems resulting in constant pain. I started seeing Dr. Capozzoli about two months ago and I am so happy I did. I feel a thousand times better . Each time I visit his office my stress just seems to melt away.
RayWilsey on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/28/2008, 05:57 AM
Help your golf game – Many years of playing and coaching football has caused problems with my back and knees. Treatment received by Dr. Capozzoli has enabled me to continue playing golf without pain and to live a close to normal existence ,even with my various sports injuries. He has helped me more than all of the Oakland Raider doctors that I have seen in the past.
DONNA159 on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/25/2008, 02:23 AM
Thank you so much, Vibrance is a God send. – I am 59 years old and I felt like my life was just about over. I was tired all the time, no energy, just down and out. Life was just a hassle to make it day by day. After my hormone levels were reviewed, my labs indicated several hormone deficiences. I started to use growth hormone, bio identical progesterone, estriol, and testosterone cream. After only five days I began to feel better! I have been taking the hormones for six weeks now and I noticed an incredible difference in my mood, weight, energy, and skin! I am telling my friends about it. My mother is 85 and I got her using it and she says she feels better in only one week.
Roma310 on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/19/2008, 19:24 PM
My home away from home Vibrance Medical Group – I love visiting Vibrance Medical Group! Such a nice and warm atmosphere and great staff. Very professional, yet family like. They help extend years on my life through their services as well as true friendship. I feel like they genuinely care about my health more than I do sometimes LOL! Love you guys :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.