Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Veterinary Medical Center: Carmichael Daniel T DVM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
65 reviews
|Veterinarians|West Islip, NY 11795

75 Sunrise Hwy North Service Rd # A, West Islip, NY 11795

(631) 587-0800

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

3 Meadowbrook Rd

(201) 825-4545
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

649 W Boston Post Rd

(914) 777-0398

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

170 North St

(914) 933-7198

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Healthcare

31 Church St

(732) 576-8594

20 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

755 Rutherford Ave

(201) 877-5029

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

257 W 18th St

(212) 741-4000

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
65 reviews
556
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous review for Veterinary Medical Center: Carmichael Daniel T DVM
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

01/31/2014, 08:54 AM
Thank you for helping Anthony. We knows there are such things as Angels!
anonymous review for Veterinary Medical Center: Carmichael Daniel T DVM
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

01/24/2014, 13:59 PM
Had an amazing encounter with the vet Danielle Wharton and the whole staff especially Dierdre . True animal lovers filled with compassion and understanding when we needed it the most. My heartfelt thanks, and everlasting respect.
anonymous review for Veterinary Medical Center: Carmichael Daniel T DVM
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

01/16/2014, 05:56 AM
We LOVE VMCLI! They are like family to us. Thank you for caring for our baby like your own. :)
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
anonymous review for Veterinary Medical Center: Carmichael Daniel T DVM
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

01/09/2014, 17:31 PM
The clinic is so cute and clean. The staff are friendly.
anonymous review for Veterinary Medical Center: Carmichael Daniel T DVM
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

01/02/2014, 08:00 AM
I watch miracles happen here every day!
anonymous review for Veterinary Medical Center: Carmichael Daniel T DVM
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

12/20/2013, 13:33 PM
The exotics vet here is fantastic.
anonymous review for Veterinary Medical Center: Carmichael Daniel T DVM
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

12/12/2013, 13:59 PM
5 - great place
anonymous review for Veterinary Medical Center: Carmichael Daniel T DVM
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

12/02/2013, 14:06 PM
I have made numerous trips to the VMCL and everytime I have had a great experience. My dog has epilepsy and is treat by Dr. Barone & Dr. William's. They are always available to answer any questions. They always treat our dog right away and we are never left waiting. My dog has also been treated by several other doctor's there, each one is nicer then the last.
anonymous review for Veterinary Medical Center: Carmichael Daniel T DVM
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

11/20/2013, 18:52 PM
Dr. Lang was wonderful and caring. My dog was there for surgery to remove a gland and a mass. They took excellent care of her. Expensive, yes. Have your credit card handy! But, I suppose that's the price you pay for specialists who really know their stuff. This place is run better than some of the hospitals for humans that I have seen. It's clean and they are experts in their field.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.