Logo White
Watch Demo

Vestavia Reserve Luxury Apartments

Own this business?
4.0
56 reviews
|Real Estate|Birmingham, AL 35243

2300 Reserve Trail, Birmingham, AL 35243

(205) 977-7767

https://www.vestaviareserve.com/vestavia-reserve-vestavia-al/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(13) · Real Estate

150 Rice Mine Rd NE A

(205) 349-3913
4.9
(142) · Apartments

4112 4th Ave S

(205) 440-2345

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(20) · Apartments

3807 Clairmont Ave

(205) 957-6513
4.8
(28) · Apartments

2207 Sumpter St

(205) 823-3800

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(22) · Real Estate

1750 Bartholdi Pkwy

(205) 967-5152

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(66) · Real Estate

2000 Ashby Ln

(205) 942-5155
About

The location of our apartments in Vestavia Hills allows residents to easily navigate the entire greater Birmingham area and is only a 15-minute drive away from downtown Birmingham. Our neighborhood boasts numerous opportunities for business, dining, and entertainment. Spend a relaxing day exploring Vulcan Park & Museum, and then treat yourself to a delicious dinner at Highlands Bar & Grill. We’re also just minutes away from The Summit, one of the top destinations in the area to play, shop, and eat. With so many options close by, you’ll enjoy having access to it all as a resident of our community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
56 reviews
535
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
110
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews3.8Google
  • 24 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lee Trinkle on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2019, 13:13 PM
Great place to live, especially if you have pets
Kristian Lane on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2019, 15:53 PM
Absolutely loved living here for the 2 1/2 years! Staff is very friendly and all my neighbors were respectfully and friendly as well. This is a perfect location and I really enjoyed the trail beside the apartment for running and walks to the gym! Beautiful place to live!!
Aaron Lee Travis on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2019, 07:28 AM
Apartments are clean and modern. Staff is always respectful and quick to respond.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Nicholaus Bagley on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2019, 02:17 AM
Brandon Barnes on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 01:08 AM
I can not speak highly enough of the amazing people in the office and on the maintenance staff. From the property manager to the grounds-keeper, they go above and beyond their requirements to ensure you have everything you want or need to be-at-home. I have enjoyed every minute of my experience in the apartment and community. The residents are friendly and inviting and don’t be surprised if you make a few friends along the way. I would recommend the Vestavia Reserve to anyone that values a warm, friendly, and exceptionally well-run apartment community. Thank you for all that you do!
Floyd Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 03:39 AM
Horrible staff. Rude. Wannabe luxury but shoddy work done in units.
Respond to negative reviews
Joy Albano on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 13:57 PM
I LOVE MY NEIGHBORHOOD!!! I have been here from the beginning and to see it from both the staff and the resident side, I still love everything about my community. I love planning and partaking in the community events. I truly enjoy the pool and the fire-pit. Even though I don't have a doggy of my own right now; I do have a great time walking pups to the bark park and down the trails when a neighbor asks. This my favorite home!!! I recommend it to anyone and everyone!!!
Layla Ghazali on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2018, 17:59 PM
I would not recommend this place to anyone with kids. They send me a noise complaint about my kids. And are asking me to keep my kids quite. And a lot of stuff was broken when I moved in
Respond to negative reviews
Rogers SuSu on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 12:31 PM
love love love the staff here! they are amazing! kind, helpful in every way and very friendly to their residents...every time they see you! classy management company for sure!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.