Logo White
Watch Demo

Vestavia Reserve Luxury Apartments

Own this business?
4.1
59 reviews
|Real Estate|Birmingham, AL 35243

2300 Reserve Trail, Birmingham, AL 35243

(205) 977-7767

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Riverbend Commons
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

150 Rice Mine Rd NE A

(205) 349-3913

3 people are looking at this business

Birmingham Towers
4.9
(8) · Apartments

2712 31st Ave N

(205) 322-0728

1 person is looking at this business

Chestnut Tree Apartments
4.8
(29) · Apartments

2207 Sumpter St

(205) 823-3800

2 people are looking at this business

Dwell Properties
4.8
(22) · Apartments

3807 Clairmont Ave

(205) 957-6513

2 people are looking at this business

Rentmonster
4.8
(151) · Apartments

4112 4th Ave S

(205) 440-2345

2 people are looking at this business

Ashby at Ross Bridge
4.6
(61) · Real Estate

2000 Ashby Ln

(205) 942-5155

4 people are looking at this business

About

The location of our apartments in Vestavia Hills allows residents to easily navigate the entire greater Birmingham area and is only a 15-minute drive away from downtown Birmingham. Our neighborhood boasts numerous opportunities for business, dining, and entertainment. Spend a relaxing day exploring Vulcan Park & Museum, and then treat yourself to a delicious dinner at Highlands Bar & Grill. We’re also just minutes away from The Summit, one of the top destinations in the area to play, shop, and eat. With so many options close by, you’ll enjoy having access to it all as a resident of our community.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
59 reviews
538
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
110
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews3.8Google
  • 27 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lee Trinkle on Facebook

7 months ago

07/08/2019, 13:13 PM
Great place to live, especially if you have pets
Kristian Lane on Facebook

8 months ago

06/28/2019, 15:53 PM
Absolutely loved living here for the 2 1/2 years! Staff is very friendly and all my neighbors were respectfully and friendly as well. This is a perfect location and I really enjoyed the trail beside the apartment for running and walks to the gym! Beautiful place to live!!
Aaron Lee Travis on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2019, 07:28 AM
Apartments are clean and modern. Staff is always respectful and quick to respond.
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors
Nicholaus Bagley on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2019, 02:10 AM
Positives: The surrounding community is a great area to live and is in walking distance of shopping, restaurants and a large fitness center. The complex has a great office team, pool area, and fitness center (on-site). The floor plans are unique to the area and the coffee bars are an awesome addition. I love the large walk in glass shower and closet space. Negatives: I am highly disappointed that the community has decided to start charging an extra $1 per payment through the online portal for ACH payments in addition to the $5 already charged to receive the utility bills. The breezeways are not well maintained as I would expect for a luxury community (lights out, moldy/mildewed ceilings, leaves/trash/debris). The patio floods with wood chips each time it rains.
Amanda Mcnorton on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2018, 12:37 PM
We had a great year at Vestavia Reserve. The staff in the front office were always courteous and willing to help. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience with all the staff including maintenance. Great place for kids and families. The grounds were always kept nice and clean. Vestavia police made you feel safe with courteous drives through the parking areas. We would stay here again.
Floyd Smith on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 03:39 AM
Horrible staff. Rude. Wannabe luxury but shoddy work done in units.
Respond to negative reviews
Joy Albano on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 13:57 PM
I LOVE MY NEIGHBORHOOD!!! I have been here from the beginning and to see it from both the staff and the resident side, I still love everything about my community. I love planning and partaking in the community events. I truly enjoy the pool and the fire-pit. Even though I don't have a doggy of my own right now; I do have a great time walking pups to the bark park and down the trails when a neighbor asks. This my favorite home!!! I recommend it to anyone and everyone!!!
Layla Ghazali on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2018, 17:59 PM
I would not recommend this place to anyone with kids. They send me a noise complaint about my kids. And are asking me to keep my kids quite. And a lot of stuff was broken when I moved in
Respond to negative reviews
Rogers SuSu on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 12:31 PM
love love love the staff here! they are amazing! kind, helpful in every way and very friendly to their residents...every time they see you! classy management company for sure!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.