Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Vertical Media Solutions

5.0

About this business

Vertical Media Solutions provides top-tier resume writing services that get results. Our employment services include top-notch resume and cover letter writing that go far beyond standard samples to deliver uniquely tailored, flawless results. At Vertical Media Solutions, we put our heads together to get your foot in the door. 

Location details

1514 Wealthy St SE STE 254, # 254, Grand Rapids, MI, 49506, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0148 reviews
Select a rating
Johnny H.'s profile image
8 years ago

We contracted with Vertical Media Solutions when we had to let a few of our employees go. It was a difficult decision but sometimes these things happen. Fortunately after working with VMS all 4 of our prior employees were able to find a new job and everyone seemed very satisfied. I'd highly recommend this firm for corporate outplacement services. 

Morgan J.'s profile image
8 years ago

Smooth process all the way from start to finish. I certainly learned a lot about how my daily duties bring "value" to my employer and I believe this info will help me sell myself better in future interviews. 

Blanco J.'s profile image
8 years ago

Highly recommended by a colleague and after signing up with them I completely understand why. Get up to date career advice by asking for Joel. 

Megan R.'s profile image
8 years ago

I've hired vms several times over the past few years to help me prepare for interviews. The approach that they use is much different than anything I was taught in college or anywhere else for that matter. 

Ashley B.'s profile image
8 years ago

Working as an auditor for an auto supplier tends to be an unexciting type of job. So when it came time to redo my resume for a promotion at work I knew I'd have trouble making myself look good on paper. Working with the team at vertical media solutoins was a pleasant experience the whole way through. In fact I didn't even realize how many things I did every day at work that would be beneficial to highlight in my resume. I'm completely happy with the stuff that was made and I'll recommend this company in the future. 

Jose P.'s profile image
8 years ago

I'm writing this to let the world know how thankful I am for the top notch stuff that this group of professionals put together for me. I managed to land several interview just about instantly and after a few interviews I've chosen to go with an opportunity at consumers energy. 

Brandon B.'s profile image
Brandon B. 
8 years ago

My linkedIn profile is looking pretty snazzy..thanks guys. 

Whitney S.'s profile image
Whitney S. 
8 years ago

Worked closely with the guys at VMS when our whole office was laid off due to financial troubles. The outplacement program that was given to us really saved the day. My resume and cover letter make me look better than I could've imagined and I'm looking forward to sending it out. 

Henry L.'s profile image
8 years ago

Have you ever considered hiring a resume writer? I hadn't until my wife suggested the reason I wasn't getting interviews was due to my resume. When I put the old and the new on the same table and compare them Im sort of embarassed I was using the one I made using a template I found online. Get ahold of vertical medai solutions and find out what they can do for you too 

Frequently asked questions about Vertical Media Solutions

How is Vertical Media Solutions rated?

Vertical Media Solutions has a 5 star rating with 148 reviews. 

When is Vertical Media Solutions open?

Vertical Media Solutions is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com