Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Verge Restaurant and Lounge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
40 reviews
|American|Los Gatos, KY 95030

140 S Santa Cruz Ave, Los Gatos, KY 95030

(408) 884-1054

https://www.tollhousehotel.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · American

401 S Hope St

(213) 622-6749
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

5872 Forbes Ave

(412) 422-1606
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

508 S 3rd St

(903) 887-4077
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1780 W. MAIN STREET

(937) 339-7175
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

4488 VIRGINIA BEACH BOULEVARD

(757) 490-3930
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

14178 W 119th St

(913) 261-8188
About

Serving California Fusion Cuisine and Hand-Crafted Cocktails

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
40 reviews
525
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lara Foster review for Verge Restaurant and Lounge
Lara Foster on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 00:41 AM
Always have a good experience at this place. Friendly service, food is always fresh and menu options are seasonal and updated.
Johnoscar Villa review for Verge Restaurant and Lounge
Johnoscar Villa on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2019, 03:44 AM
We had dinner here last night with Mary,Scott and Kevin, I am very please excellent customer service, if you want a privacy having dinner this is a place to be. Quiet and good vibes, everyone is helpful and efficient five ⭐️ in service. I highly recommend this Restaurant... Johnoscar 😍💙🙏
Brittany Fernandes review for Verge Restaurant and Lounge
Brittany Fernandes on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2019, 08:15 AM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Lucie Newcomb review for Verge Restaurant and Lounge
Lucie Newcomb on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2019, 02:55 AM
Such a lovely setting as the backdrop for a good meal and great conversation. The service (Michael) was excellent - attentive but not intrusive. Looking forward to going back soon!
Dana Messing review for Verge Restaurant and Lounge
Dana Messing on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 21:46 PM
For the excellent 'live' music!
Holly Bekebrede Hossack review for Verge Restaurant and Lounge
Holly Bekebrede Hossack on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2018, 10:28 AM
Four of us went to brunch at Verge last Sunday and the food was delicious. One of our party is a vegan, one only eats fish, one eats no carbs and one that eats everything. We were all very happy with the menu and loved our meals. The service was great and the staff was friendly. We'll be back!
Rodolfo Lucero review for Verge Restaurant and Lounge
Rodolfo Lucero on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2018, 15:50 PM
Mindy Pheterson review for Verge Restaurant and Lounge
Mindy Pheterson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 05:34 AM
Delmy Hanmore review for Verge Restaurant and Lounge
Delmy Hanmore on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 10:13 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.