Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Velarde's Fruits

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
74 reviews
|Juice Bars & Smoothies|Los Angeles, CA 90033

2201 East Cesar E Chavez Avenue, Los Angeles, CA 90033

(323) 263-7276

https://www.groupon.com/biz/los-angeles/velardes-fruits

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

8591 Santa Monica Blvd

(888) 263-9322
5.0
(5) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

1700 E Channel Islands Blvd

(805) 607-0582
5.0
(1) · Salad

3244 Cahuenga Blvd W

(323) 963-5500
4.8
(19) · Sandwiches

11966 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 356-8140
4.7
(76) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

411 Huntington Dr #114

(626) 656-3718

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(78) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

8382 Beverly Blvd

(323) 655-8300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
74 reviews
551
  
413
  
34
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jose Alfredo Flores on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 09:36 AM
the food is delicious
Daniela Turcios on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 14:55 PM
Best carne asada quesadillas and fruit drinks
Roxy Rita Ipiña on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 02:35 AM
caldo de res is the best when u feel low in energy & or are sick. full of nutrients & a great tasting home cooked meal.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Tracey Cox Bravo on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 06:26 AM
Best tacos ever! The lady makes the tortillas to order and the green sauce is so good. The fruit smoothies are delicious too. I recommend the banana and date shake. I live in Indiana but if I come back again I will be back.
Elizabeth Medina-Caruso on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2018, 02:15 AM
I had the menudo & a strawberry milk shake. It was very good!
Maria-Laly Simpkins on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2017, 08:43 AM
Liquados de frutas son Deliciosos�you can't find them anywhere...
Sandra Flores on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 06:14 AM
Love the food and the fresh home made tortillas, and the fresh juices are delicious.
Tonie Parra on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2017, 11:14 AM
I live on the block and love coming here.. I get licuado n a torta.. love the cheesecake
Lino Campos on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 16:20 PM
There Carne Asada tacos and smoothie are delicious!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.