Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vandana R. Sheth, RDN, CDE

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Doctors|Torrance, CA 90505

23133 Hawthorne Blvd Suite 104, #104,, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 408-8766

https://www.vandanasheth.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1100 E Orangethorpe Ave

(714) 989-9810

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

817 W 17th St

(714) 360-0040
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

622 W Duarte Rd # 302

(626) 447-5339
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5240 E Beverly Blvd

(323) 727-9904
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1101 W Valley Blvd

(626) 282-5898
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

430 S Garfield Ave

(626) 284-6626

3 people are looking at this business

About

I am passionate about helping you enjoy and savor real food, translate complex science into easy and practical tips customized for you. I know that you are Unique and Extraordinary. I provide a professional, compassionate, nurturing and one of a kind nutrition counseling experience for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AT on Healthgrades

10 months ago

09/24/2020, 12:51 PM
Normally you would expect to be introduced to a professional, such as Vandana, in a situation that is dire, from a health standpoint. However, I believe now after my experience with her that anyone, scratch that, everyone can stand to benefit from her depth of knowledge and intuition in the arena of health and wellness. I’ve had some personal challenges with my overall health and lifestyle which needed to be addressed, so that I can take the direction that all of us must go in-forward. She was able to delicately assess and guide me through a process of education and true understanding of how my physical self is deeply connected with my mental state, and vice versa. She understands the full body mechanism and was able to focus on what I needed specifically to alleviate stress and improve my overall health and energy level. She did all this and helped me incorporate it, without disruption, into my work with other health professionals.
Nancy Farrell Allen on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 11:41 AM
As a colleague, I have seen Vandana deliver timely, accurate, research-based nutrition advice whether in person, on TV, or in her latest book, "My Indian Table." She is a compassionate Reg. Dietitian Nutritionist (RDN) who strives to see others succeed with their personal health goals. No doubt Vandana loves helping others! - Farrell Dietitian Services
Evan on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/19/2020, 01:37 AM
Vandana has been helping me with my dietary health goals for approximately six months now. She is very kind and I have found her incredibly helpful. I have some chronic health conditions that made it very difficult and frustrating to find foods and prepare meals that would work for my specific situation. For a long time I had problems with too much weight loss because I had trouble finding foods that wouldn't exasperate my symptoms. In working with Vandana I have found her to have an incredible depth of knowledge about diet and nutrition. She has helped me to find foods and prepare meals that work very well for me, she has given me different recipes, and she is very knowledgeable about where to purchase things. Something that I really appreciate is that Vandana has helped me to have a better relationship with food and not make eating such a stressful and unenjoyable event. I would certainly recommend her to anyone who needs help with their diet and nutritional goals.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and testimonial! It is my pleasure and an honor to work with and help clients enjoy food and meet their unique health and wellness goals.

Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Malina Linkas Malkani on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 08:55 AM
I cannot recommend Vandana highly enough as both a clinician and a communications expert. Her expertise in the field of nutrition is vast, yet she is able to synthesize complicated nutrition concepts and make them relatable and doable for her clients and for the public. One of the best around!
Ginger Hultin on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 13:13 PM
Vandana is an incredible dietitian who is a certified diabetes educator and even wrote a cookbook! She is an absolute go-to for clinical support if you want to change your diet, your relationship to food, learn how to eat healthier, or balance your blood sugar. In addition, she's got so many culinary tips about healthy, plant-based foods and how to prepare them in delicious, simple ways. I've known her for years and I highly, highly recommend working with her. She is a trusted expert.
Kim Larson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 00:07 AM
Vandana is a true expert nutrition professional!
Ellen Sweeney Tuberosi on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 01:13 AM
Sapna Parekh on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 07:42 AM
Dennis Harjo on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2018, 01:18 AM
Awesome experience. Dropped 15 lbs since talking to her. Gained lots of knowledge and am much happier.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.