Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valvoline Instant Oil Change

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
256 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Dallas, TX 75214

2001 Abrams Rd, Dallas, TX 75214

(214) 823-8300

https://store.vioc.com/tx/dallas/oil-change-fb0005.html

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Motorcycle Repair

3701 E McKinney St

(940) 390-5677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

2591 Dallas Pkwy #300

(972) 731-4330

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

180 State St # 200

(817) 424-2424

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

6405 Coit Rd

(972) 377-4641

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Transmission Repair

3149 E University Dr

(972) 542-5231
About

Valvoline Instant Oil Change service centers are always ready to take care of your car or truck on the spot. For most of our services, you stay in your vehicle while our skilled technicians work on your vehicle. Only we have you back on the road in about 15 minutes or less. Save money today with our oil change coupons and specials. Find one of our more than 850 convenient locations near you and discover how our certified technicians can quickly and expertly keep you and your car or truck moving forward.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
256 reviews
5201
  
419
  
32
  
29
  
122
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexander Luera review for Valvoline Instant Oil Change
Alexander Luera on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2017, 05:24 AM
Best place in East Dallas... Cheap, Fast, and reliable... they don't cut corners with you... and a big thank you to Jorge and his crew to always giving good customer service... would recommend to anyone
Bobby Lilly review for Valvoline Instant Oil Change
Bobby Lilly on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2016, 07:31 AM
Always Fast! Super Cool Cat's!! Best price in East Dallas.
Daniel Marks review for Valvoline Instant Oil Change
Daniel Marks on Facebook

6 years ago

03/21/2016, 01:44 AM
Just stopped in with my CTS-V coupe which was reading "low oil". I recently purchased the vehicle and have not taken it to Sewell since I purchased it. I told them I just wanted them to add a quart of oil so I could safely make it to my service appointment at Sewell. They did so in 5 minutes or less and DIDN'T CHARGE ME! I asked them how/ why and they said, "that's just how we do business, see you next time." WOW! I am blown away. Thank you so much to the team that was on site this morning. Not enough businesses like this in Dallas. I will be back for my next oil change!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Allison Russell review for Valvoline Instant Oil Change
Allison Russell on Facebook

6 years ago

11/19/2015, 01:47 AM
Honestly, most honest oil change place I've been to. They messed up something by pure human error. When I went back MONTHS later. They made it more than right. People kept saying that I was at a loss. No oil change place will take ownership if you haven't been back in 5 months. They went above and beyond and turned me into a fan. It's nice to know you have a mechanic that you can trust.
Dari Esfahani review for Valvoline Instant Oil Change
Dari Esfahani on Facebook

7 years ago

04/15/2015, 06:25 AM
This place is great... Fast and very friendly staff.
Michael Friedman review for Valvoline Instant Oil Change
Michael Friedman on Facebook

7 years ago

06/24/2014, 01:13 AM
Linda Vanpelt review for Valvoline Instant Oil Change
Linda Vanpelt on Facebook

8 years ago

10/17/2013, 06:47 AM
fortworth.dallas review for Valvoline Instant Oil Change
fortworth.dallas on Superpages

12 years ago

12/09/2009, 17:29 PM
the best oil change ever. the shop was clean and professional. go there
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.