Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valvoline Instant Oil Change

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
252 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Dallas, TX 75214

2001 Abrams Rd, Dallas, TX 75214

(214) 823-8300

https://store.vioc.com/tx/dallas/oil-change-fb0005.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Motorcycle Repair

3701 E McKinney St

(940) 390-5677
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

2591 Dallas Pkwy #300

(972) 731-4330

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

180 State St # 200

(817) 424-2424
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6405 Coit Rd

(972) 377-4641

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Transmission Repair

3149 E University Dr

(972) 542-5231

2 people are looking at this business

About

Valvoline Instant Oil Change service centers are always ready to take care of your car or truck on the spot. For most of our services, you stay in your vehicle while our skilled technicians work on your vehicle. Only we have you back on the road in about 15 minutes or less. Save money today with our oil change coupons and specials. Find one of our more than 850 convenient locations near you and discover how our certified technicians can quickly and expertly keep you and your car or truck moving forward.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
252 reviews
5198
  
418
  
32
  
29
  
122
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lane McReynolds on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 09:56 AM
This is a great location close to home. The crew here are friendly and always do a great job, with all of the services they offer!
Roy SJr on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 08:32 AM
I will never waste my time or money at this place again. When I arrived there was one car in each bay, they closed the bay doors. I waited 15 minutes watching 5 guys scurry around while 2 of them spent the entire time on their phones. Finally one opened the door and asked what I needed. I said an oil change and he told me to pull to the closed door. They then took the truck that had just arrived into the empty bay. When I asked why, they were rude and told me they didn’t know. I went to Kwik Kar at 3224 Fitzhugh. They were fast, friendly, and efficient. I was in and out in 15 minutes.
Juan Medina on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2018, 02:04 AM
awesome good and fast service, the workers are friendly and they do clean work the manager is nice person and good attitude I recommend this place 100 %
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Tereza F Santarelli on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 02:42 AM
Billy Manchester on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 02:07 AM
The staff was great and I was in and out quick . The staff was knowledgeable and brought several things to my attention .
Alicia Ruby Tuesday Payne on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 06:15 AM
Never been to a place where they were so thorough and nice! Thanks Mr T!
Tony Eugene Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2017, 06:08 AM
The guys here are always on point! They’ve won my business!
Jordan White on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2017, 07:03 AM
I had a great experience! The staff was friendly and informative. What was even better was that one of their regular customers was there and shared her positive experiences with me which helped me feel more relaxed with them doing my service! I was only there 15-20 minutes before they were done! I'll definitely be back.
Cory Stevens on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2017, 06:23 AM
Always do a great job, very friendly, been coming here for years. Moved out of town and still come back for oil changes, etc.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.