Logo White
Watch Demo

Valu Net Llc

Own this business?
4.7
56 reviews
|Technology|Emporia, Kansas 66801

2914 W Us Highway 50 Suite A, Suite A, Emporia, Kansas 66801

(620) 412-9880

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
56 reviews
540
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kasandra Beard on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/09/2019, 01:25 AM
    I just want to thank ValuNet and all of their employees for the amazing job they did today at The Villas at Emporia! In one day your staff was able to make 192 ESU students very happy with Stinger WiFi 🐝 We appreciate your quality service and always enjoy the customer service you provide. #stingersup #villaslife #valunet
    Sarah Barnett on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/29/2019, 02:21 AM
    Great service. I’m glad I switched to them.
    Judy Conway on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/19/2019, 01:00 AM
    Thank you to the two guys who came to my home to install ValuNet, one came out to install my service and the other came out to swap out a router I purchased, both were extremely professional. My internet service has been super fast, which I have been really enjoying. I will recommend ValuNet to others. Also, I want to send a big shout out to Kala for being so awesome. GREAT JOB EVERYONE!!!!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Jessica Garcia on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/27/2019, 02:44 AM
    Have had them for years and never have had an issue! Also, their price has never changed and is withdrawn from my acct. with no issues monthly. Affordable and reliable:)
    Jess Lyman on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/25/2019, 09:01 AM
    I’ve had ValuNet for 3 or 4 years now and yesterday for the first time in that time period my internet wasn’t working. My husband called around 4:45, they opened a trouble ticket and had me on the phone by 4:50. At this point I’m thinking that I’d be going the night without WiFi since they close at 5 but at 4:55 the lovely lady tells me that she’s sending someone out. Unfortunately it wasn’t a quick fix(1hour+) but he got it fixed and was super polite and very patient as my one year old was yelling “no no!” at him(he was very upset that he was touching stuff he’s not allowed to) 10/10 would recommend over and over again. #ILoveValuNet
    Jessi Boles on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/16/2019, 06:13 AM
    just switched to Valunet and love the service. Sales person Brad Stewart was knowledgeable and helpful. Tab scheduled our appointment and confirmed we knew what we were getting and set up a time that worked best for us. Christie worked with our carrier to get our phone number switched. They sent emails and communicated everything we needed to know. James was on time and efficient at getting our new network set up. Glad to be in business with this amazing team!
    Brenda Street on Facebook

    10 months ago

    12/19/2018, 07:46 AM
    Great service, friendly knowledgeable employees.
    Justin Tyler Rahe on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/12/2018, 03:26 AM
    The absolute BEST for profit company in Emporia. If you need any sort of communication tools for your home or business, Valu-Net should be your only option.
    Lindsey Bartlett on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/14/2018, 03:37 AM
    I have nothing but good things to say about Valu-Net. After suffering with Cable One's terrible customer service and internet for a number of years. Valu-Net is a breath of fresh air. Always friendly and helpful, and quick to solve any issues related to my internet service. Best decisions I ever made upon moving back to Emporia five years ago! Thank you, Valu-Net.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.