Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc

Claimed
3.3
451 reviews
|Auto Repair|Terrebonne, OR 97760 United States

5655 SW Rim Rd, Terrebonne, OR 97760 United States

(503) 554-8179

http://valleyviewtractors.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

63120 Nels Anderson Rd

(541) 389-3850
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2100 NE 3rd St

(541) 749-1032
4.9
(45) · Auto Repair

62860 Boyd Acres Rd b1

(541) 317-3954
4.8
(7) · Automotive

793 Curtis Ct

(541) 549-0138
4.8
(43) · Auto Repair

413 NW Hill St Ste 100

(541) 639-2553
4.8
(69) · Auto Repair

2540 NE 2nd St

(541) 382-1846
About

This company provides the sale and service of tractors and agriculture equipment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
451 reviews
5250
  
412
  
31
  
27
  
1181
  
Sort By:
Featured
Joe review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Joe on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:36 AM
My name is joe penyak owner of penyak roofing. If anyone has any questions or issues my personal cell phone number is 908-405-8551. My personal email is JoePenyakjr@yahoo.com. This is a family owned and operated business and our reputation means everything to us. Please call me or email me if there's an issue or you just have any questions thank you
Joe review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Joe on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:36 AM
Joe penyak , owner of penyak roofing my personal cell 908-405-8551, joepenyakjr@yahoo.com. If anyone has an issue or question I urge you to contact me. I promise you if there is an issue it will be rectified immediately
Joe review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Joe on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:36 AM
Penyak roofing does residential and commercial roofing since 1960. Full time office staff from Monday through Friday. A+ rating with better Business Bureau, Fully insured and bonded. Gaf master elite, licensed.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Madeline P. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Madeline P. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:36 AM
Very professional. Completed roof in 1 day very impressive.
Marissa H. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Marissa H. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:36 AM
Great job, one day . Very satisfied
Yelena S. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Yelena S. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:36 AM
My advise is: stay away from this office and this "attorney" as far as possible! She's over changing but never delivered what she promised. I've hired her as an attorney in my divorce case just to help in my son's last name change from his father's to my maiden name. Then, I was constantly reminding her to do so. She'd never mentioned that we, myself and my ex-husband, must submitted, signed, and notarized additional consent form. So, she just included this statement in our settlement, and my ex-husband just signed the whole thing. As a result, my another court hearing was postponed because I need my ex, who left the country forever without leaving me his contact information, to submit, sign and notarized consent form!
Respond to negative reviews
Mike M. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Mike M. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:36 AM
Replaced our roof did great job!
Rob s. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Rob s. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:36 AM
We had Penny at roofing do our roof in the spring of 2015 and we are very happy. They removed our old roof took it away and installed the new in one day. What I like most about Penyak roofing is that they did their own work, they did not subcontract the roof. If I had any questions the office helped me. I am very satisfied. I would recommend Penny at roofing anytime
John d. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
John d. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:36 AM
I flip homes used Penyak several times. Very happy. I did have one issue they came out and rectified it right away, turned out it was not there fault. Came back no charge. Go penyak
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.