Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc

3.3
Get directions

About this business

This company provides the sale and service of tractors and agriculture equipment. 

Location details

5655 SW Rim Rd, Terrebonne, OR, 97760, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
3.3451 reviews
5
250
4
12
3
1
2
7
1
181
Select a rating
Joe's profile image
Joe 
on Birdeye

a year ago

My name is joe penyak owner of penyak roofing. If anyone has any questions or issues my personal cell phone number is 908-405-8551. My personal email is JoePenyakjr@yahoo.com. This is a family owned and operated business and our reputation means everything to us. Please call me or email me if there's an issue or you just have any questions thank you 

Joe's profile image
Joe 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Joe penyak , owner of penyak roofing my personal cell 908-405-8551, joepenyakjr@yahoo.com. If anyone has an issue or question I urge you to contact me. I promise you if there is an issue it will be rectified immediately 

Joe's profile image
Joe 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Penyak roofing does residential and commercial roofing since 1960. Full time office staff from Monday through Friday. A+ rating with better Business Bureau, Fully insured and bonded. Gaf master elite, licensed. 

Madeline P.'s profile image
Madeline P. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Very professional. Completed roof in 1 day very impressive.  

Marissa H.'s profile image
Marissa H. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Great job, one day . Very satisfied  

Yelena S.'s profile image
Yelena S. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

My advise is: stay away from this office and this "attorney" as far as possible! She's over changing but never delivered what she promised. I've hired her as an attorney in my divorce case just to help in my son's last name change from his father's to my maiden name. Then, I was constantly reminding her to do so. She'd never mentioned that we, myself and my ex-husband, must submitted, signed, and notarized additional consent form. So, she just included this statement in our settlement, and my ex-husband just signed the who... read more

Mike M.'s profile image
Mike M. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Replaced our roof did great job!  

Rob s.'s profile image
Rob s. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

We had Penny at roofing do our roof in the spring of 2015 and we are very happy. They removed our old roof took it away and installed the new in one day. What I like most about Penyak roofing is that they did their own work, they did not subcontract the roof. If I had any questions the office helped me. I am very satisfied. I would recommend Penny at roofing anytime 

John d.'s profile image
John d. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

I flip homes used Penyak several times. Very happy. I did have one issue they came out and rectified it right away, turned out it was not there fault. Came back no charge. Go penyak 

Frequently asked questions about Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc

How is Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc rated?

Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc has a 3.3 star rating with 451 reviews. 

When is Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc open?

Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.