Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc

Claimed
3.3
451 reviews
|Auto Repair|Terrebonne, OR 97760 United States

5655 SW Rim Rd, Terrebonne, OR 97760 United States

(503) 554-8179

http://valleyviewtractors.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

63120 Nels Anderson Rd

(541) 389-3850
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2100 NE 3rd St

(541) 749-1032
4.9
(45) · Auto Repair

62860 Boyd Acres Rd b1

(541) 317-3954
4.8
(7) · Automotive

793 Curtis Ct

(541) 549-0138
4.8
(43) · Auto Repair

413 NW Hill St Ste 100

(541) 639-2553
4.8
(69) · Auto Repair

2540 NE 2nd St

(541) 382-1846
About

This company provides the sale and service of tractors and agriculture equipment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
451 reviews
5250
  
412
  
31
  
27
  
1181
  
Sort By:
Featured
jeanette review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
jeanette on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:36 AM
Great experience. Professional from estimate call to we were handed warranties. Go with penyak roofing.
John d. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
John d. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:36 AM
I flip homes used Penyak several times. Very happy. I did have one issue they came out and rectified it right away, turned out it was not there fault. Came back no charge. Go penyak
John d. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
John d. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:36 AM
Penyak just did another roof and gutters for me this past Sunday, November 8, 2015. They came in at 7:30 they were pulling out at three didn't even know they were there. I will continue to use penyak roofing. Must be the eighth or ninth house they did for me
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Danny N. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Danny N. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:36 AM
I have several degrees in education. This is by far that worst "higher education" experience I have had. The material is dated, asynchronous with no intervention from the "professor" (most of the videos are prerecorded, so there's no interaction with the professor. The worst part is that it's not like a traditional college. You just cant take one class and see how it is and then drop out. You are charged the full amount of the program. I've been paying for a degree for years now and I haven't taken more than 1 and 1/2 courses. That being said, I do like some of the professors, but you're better off following their youtube channels. DON"T ATTEND THIS SCHOOL!
Respond to negative reviews
Merri L. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Merri L. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:36 AM
I left reviews in 2016. And yet, I find myself back again. Same story. Only now I am at the end of the lease agreement. It is April 17, 2019 and I have been trying to end this nightmare since 2016. Will there never be an end to this ridiculous contract? I made my final payment in February 2019 and sent an email of intent to terminate. They claimed it was not recorded (even though I had proof of it being received by their automated reply system) and continued to charge me. On April 3, 2019 I wrote that check against my better judgement and postmarked it that day. I also sent an email to one of their employees and she responded that she would notate my account. On April 9, 2019 said check cleared my bank account. Yet, today,(April 17th) when I go to their online payment center, it still shows my account in arrears and is continuing to bill me each month. However, in the grand scheme of things, with all the reviews and feedback, all the same stories, same scenarios, from across the nation, as well as, international, why are these people allowed to still be in business. I have read story after story, from many internet forums, and they are all the same. Rip off after rip off. So tied to their legal words with paralegals responding with the same legal response that seems to protect them from having to practice good and moral business. Protects them from having to treat people with the respect they deserve. And yet, in the end they are still allowed to do business.
Respond to negative reviews
Robert W. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Robert W. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:36 AM
Beware that the company mails out their invoices on the 14th of the month and expects payments to be received by them on the 1st of the following month. So, if the invoice takes 7 days in the mail to get to your home or business and it takes 7 days for your payment to be sent back and processed, De Lage Landen Financial gives you 1-2 days to pay your bill or you are charged a late fee. When I called and spoke with a supervisor, he changed the lead time that my bill is sent out which was very helpful but their standard policy is absured. Of course, you can't cancel like you would a credit card because you are locked into a contract and do not know about their policy until after you are locked in and have no recourse. This is the very first negative review I have ever written about a company.
Respond to negative reviews
Jay D. review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Jay D. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:36 AM
If you can, at all costs do NOT use this company. They are not consumer friendly. Our school was scammed by a local vender and we are currently in a contract that they refuse to let me out of!!! We had a temporary employee, who for some reason signed a contract to lease a copier. 5 years for $45,000. We could have purchased a copier for a few thousand dollars to make the few copies we need each week. Our payment last month was a week late. We were charged $36.25 as a late fee and $15.32 in finance charges. Plus they insisted we pay for insurance. Another $25.53. AVOID THEM AT ALL COSTS...and literally every penny you have should not go to them.
Respond to negative reviews
Esther review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
Esther on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:36 AM
I call them in jan.2020 explained the problem of the furnace. When the tech came out he stated it was the ignitor so he replace it. Which cost was way over $300, but the same problem continue got the same tech today 4/15/20 and now he thinks it's the service board, which cost more over then $700. The tech thinks it this now. Really that what he said in jan.of the year. Big rip off on seniors, i call : no jackie (owner) there was told. 3rd time use them, rude, disappointing. cc:bbb
Respond to negative reviews
16144403181 review for Valley View Tractor & Equipment Inc
16144403181 on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/28/2022, 01:36 AM
Awful customer service. Said they were too busy to call back and in fact said to call me back was doing me a favor.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.