Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valerie Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Franklin, TN 37067 United States

330 Mayfield Dr C-9, Ste C-9, Franklin, TN 37067 United States

(615) 807-1862

https://valerieboutique.com/password

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(111) · Retail

11229 Lebanon Rd

(615) 288-3540
5.0
(21) · Women's Clothing

1400 N Mount Juliet Rd

(615) 288-3863
5.0
(213) · Retail

3586 N Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 288-4788
5.0
(11) · Retail

2817 West End Ave #120

(615) 327-8712
5.0
(50) · Retail

263 Seaboard Lane

(615) 771-0795
About

Specialties Here at valerie boutique, we embrace variety in fashion and aim to meet the continually evolving style needs of our customers. From urban to classic, timeless to trendy, and workday to weekend, we recognize the necessities in a wardrobe and seek to always provide women's boutique clothing with on-trend, transitional styles that are readily available. No one sees the world quite like you do. Let us help you design a life you love from the inside out.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brandon Nunnally review for Valerie Boutique
Brandon Nunnally on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2017, 09:13 AM
Cute clothes & cute gifts! Love stopping by to see what's new.
Todd Hutcherson review for Valerie Boutique
Todd Hutcherson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 02:58 AM
Erin Paul review for Valerie Boutique
Erin Paul on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 05:00 AM
Always incredibly helpful and honest!! Great selection!!! I always find exactly what I need!!!! �
Business Response:

Thank you Erin! We love helping dress you for an occasion or just everyday! xx valerie

Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Tara Bloom review for Valerie Boutique
Tara Bloom on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2017, 11:41 AM
I love Valerie Boutique! Fabulous selection of fashion-forward styles at a variety of price points, including some lines unique to this boutique. Excellent customer service as well.
Teresa Taylor Binzer review for Valerie Boutique
Teresa Taylor Binzer on Facebook

6 years ago

09/27/2016, 03:25 AM
Always has a beautiful selection with great Customer service!
Business Response:

Thank you Teresa! Always love seeing you and helping you find something fabulous!

Liz Green Miller review for Valerie Boutique
Liz Green Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

09/18/2016, 07:55 AM
Love this boutique! Reasonably priced, great quality of clothing and a very helpful, friendly owner!!
Business Response:

Liz it was great seeing you yesterday and helping you find some adorable new pieces! Thank you for your sweet words! xx valerie

Vibha Soram review for Valerie Boutique
Vibha Soram on Facebook

6 years ago

07/11/2016, 04:09 AM
Love, Love, Love this place.... Exceptional service along with trendy clothing line & one of kind jewelry designs that you just have to add to your collection! I recommend this boutique highly.... Thank you Valerie for those "Just Black" jeans! I will be back from Ohio!!!!
Business Response:

Vibha is was great meeting you during your visit to Franklin! Those jeans will become your new favorite! Thank you for the shout out, we love, love, love our customers!

Sammie Jo Rowe review for Valerie Boutique
Sammie Jo Rowe on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2016, 08:58 AM
This boutique has high quality, stylish clothes, and a different selection than most other boutiques I've been to. Valerie is a great owner and person. I would HIGHLY recommend visiting this boutique!!
Rebecca Nichols Pease review for Valerie Boutique
Rebecca Nichols Pease on Facebook

6 years ago

03/03/2016, 09:19 AM
Love this little gem across from my office. Unique pieces and great prices.
Business Response:

Thank you Rebecca!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.