Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valerie Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Franklin, TN 37067

330 Mayfield Dr C-9, Ste C-9, Franklin, TN 37067

(615) 807-1862

https://valerieboutique.com/password

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(21) · Women's Clothing

1400 N Mount Juliet Rd

(615) 288-3863
5.0
(111) · Retail

11229 Lebanon Rd

(615) 288-3540
5.0
(4) · Women's Clothing

229 Blanton Ave

(615) 401-9254
5.0
(213) · Retail

3586 N Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 288-4788
About

Specialties Here at valerie boutique, we embrace variety in fashion and aim to meet the continually evolving style needs of our customers. From urban to classic, timeless to trendy, and workday to weekend, we recognize the necessities in a wardrobe and seek to always provide women's boutique clothing with on-trend, transitional styles that are readily available. No one sees the world quite like you do. Let us help you design a life you love from the inside out.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joyce Johnson review for Valerie Boutique
Joyce Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2018, 08:52 AM
I love the styles there. They are very helpful . Yes I will recommend Valerie Boutique .
Joanne Knoll review for Valerie Boutique
Joanne Knoll on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2018, 11:18 AM
The clothes are beautiful and great quality.
Valerie Stanley Reimink review for Valerie Boutique
Valerie Stanley Reimink on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2018, 11:20 AM
Friendly people, unique items!
Business Response:

Thank you! 💕💕

Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Janet Cooksey review for Valerie Boutique
Janet Cooksey on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2018, 07:51 AM
Great selection of clothes latest styles. Thanks Valerie!
Business Response:

Thank you Janet! 💕💕

Stephea Elizabeth Highers Webb review for Valerie Boutique
Stephea Elizabeth Highers Webb on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2017, 01:12 AM
Mary Lou Potter review for Valerie Boutique
Mary Lou Potter on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2017, 12:20 PM
Michelle Kremke review for Valerie Boutique
Michelle Kremke on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2017, 08:09 AM
Kim Kocher Williams review for Valerie Boutique
Kim Kocher Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2017, 06:28 AM
This has become THE only place I shop anymore. Valerie knows exactly what I like. I call before I come in, and she gets a variety of things pulled and put in a dressing room ready for me to try on when I come in. My closet has become "Valerie"s Closet." And I'm not kidding. Cutest clothes ever!!
Business Response:

This made my heart so happy! ❤️ You were one of my first customers, I have loved every moment of helping you find the perfect outfit, and gifts for your loved ones too! 😘

Sandi Barone review for Valerie Boutique
Sandi Barone on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2017, 05:01 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.