Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vacendak Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
69 reviews
|General Dentistry|Chesapeake, VA 23320

701 Quince Pl, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 609-3510

https://vacendakdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1533 Volvo Pkwy

(757) 410-9960

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · General Dentistry

560 Kempsville Road Ste 201

(757) 547-2770

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

2900 Godwin Blvd

(757) 539-1588
5.0
(8) · Dental

3304 Arctic Ave

(757) 481-3305

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(508) · Cosmetic Dentists

129 Hanbury Road West

(757) 546-5262
5.0
(315) · Cosmetic Dentists

220 W Brambleton Ave

(757) 583-1536
About

Dental health is a key to whole-body health. That's why we at Vacendak Dentistry take the whole person into account when caring for our patients' teeth. Whether you come in for a routine teeth cleaning, cosmetic veneers, root canal therapy or a wisdom tooth extraction, the mother-son team of Doctors Sheila and Daniel Vacendak D.D.S. are committed to giving you undivided attention.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
69 reviews
562
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann Kliegl on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 10:15 AM
Quality and access to care was excellent. I was seen immediately for dental pain. Dr. Sheila coordinated a same day referral to a specialist and called the specialist during the visit to follow up on my care.
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing ❤️ We’re so glad you had a great experience!

Cori Buntting on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 03:12 AM
I highly recommend!! My whole family is seen here ages 28-4yrs. Most genuine staff I've ever met!
JoshandWendy Childress on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2019, 08:25 AM
So I was a bit apprehensive about my dental work today. As you can see, Dr. Sheila went out of her way to make me comfortable. 😂 Honestly, the professionalism and care my wife and I have both received here has been exceptional. We highly recommend this dentist office- a wonderful mom and son team. Thankful for this recommendation Dan and Deanna!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Kristen Benfield on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 16:30 PM
I love this office and their staff! Dr Sheila is so great with putting me at ease while there for my visits. The office is modern and clean and the massage chairs are great! Definitely reccomend to anyone looking for a new dentist!
Rhiannon K Höglund on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 02:05 AM
I had the best dental experience with Dr. Daniel today. I told him I have dental anxiety and he made it a really relaxing visit. The woman assisting him was great as well. Very professional and clean dental practice. My 4yo son came in for a visit last week and is looking forward to his next visit. �
Steve Spain on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 07:29 AM
Doctors Sheila and Daniel are amazing! I was provided exceptional care in a relaxed, convenient atmosphere (Love the massage chairs!). The staff is very professional and compassionate. I am recommending all of my friends and family! Thank you Vacendak Dentistry!
Taylor Delaplane on Facebook

7 years ago

03/19/2014, 06:56 AM
Rachel Linkous on Facebook

7 years ago

02/21/2014, 08:04 AM
The staff here is amazing. They are very friendly, professional, and helpful. The establishment is new and squeaky clean with state of the art tools and technology. I hadn't been to a dentist in way too long but everyone here treated me well and made sure that I was very comfortable. Also, the services are VERY reasonably priced! I was super pleased. I definitely recommend this team for all dentistry needs! Thanks SO much guys!
Adam L Becker on Facebook

8 years ago

12/30/2013, 12:28 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.