Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

VA Nebraska-Western Iowa Health Care System

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
49 reviews
|Medical Centers|Lincoln, NE 68510

600 South 70th Street, Lincoln, NE 68510

(402) 489-3802

https://www.nebraska.va.gov/locations/lincoln_cboc.asp

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

10365 Pacific St

(402) 932-0282
5.0
(51) · Medical Centers

444 Regency Pkwy Dr. Ste 201

(402) 509-8866
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

8303 Dodge St #225

(402) 354-5860

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

1207 S 13th St

(402) 345-6503

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

625 29th St

(402) 727-3351

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(112) · Hospitals

444 Regency Pkwy Dr Ste 204

(402) 507-4717
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
49 reviews
526
  
48
  
31
  
23
  
19
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Posvar on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2020, 01:31 AM
Any place that helps Veterans will always get a 5 star rating from me!
Karen Kazda on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 01:27 AM
Everyone is extremely kind and respectful, along with taking great care of my 95 year old father. He thinks they are the best also!
Elaine Coppock Cummings on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 01:21 AM
So blessed to still have my 87 year young Dad.... Korea veteran. The doctors and staff at the Lincoln VA have been awesome. Thanks for always being there for him!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Kamie Yovanna Luna on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2016, 08:41 AM
I wish every VA was like the Nebraska VA system. After submitting my claim in Texas, and it not moving a single inch after almost a year, the Nebraska VA expedited my claim. Just three days after I came to them with my concerns, they set me up with all my appointments in a single day. Something the Texas VA didn't do for over 10 months. This is how it should be.
Juan Fuentes on Facebook

6 years ago

11/27/2015, 11:11 AM
Bill Baker on Facebook

6 years ago

10/14/2015, 11:42 AM
Mark F. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/25/2015, 01:14 AM
My first trip there was to the eligibility office. The office I expect many go to for their first visit. There were two of us older veterans waiting to see this person. She came out and asked if we had a short question she could answer, we both said there to find out what benefits their VA had for us. She looked concerned, looked at her clock, and said "I close at 4 O'clock". She was making alot of small talk with who she had in her office, after she started talking about who used to own Menards I had enough and walked out. Went and provided first imression feedback to Hospital Administrator, seemed like a caring and professional guy who said he would address the issue.
Respond to negative reviews
Coley Kiser on Facebook

6 years ago

05/28/2015, 04:14 AM
David M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/09/2015, 03:25 AM
Waited an hour to see someone on Saturday for a walk-in. No luck. Scheduled Wednesday at 4:30, but they were running behind so I wasn't able to see anyone before I had to leave for a 5:30 class. Have had a painful rash with blisters that's starting to look like MRSA for a week and a half. They recommend I go to the emergency room at the Omaha VA or call next week to try to schedule something "if it's not looking better". Wish I could afford civilian care.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.