Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Utku Kandemir

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Francisco, CA 94110 United States

2550 23rd St Bldg 9, 2550 23rd St Bldg 9 Fl 2, San Francisco, CA 94110 United States

(415) 206-8812

http://www.orthosurg.ucsf.edu/oti/home/faculty/biography/utku-kandemir-md/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2516 Samaritan Dr

(408) 356-3777
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

32145 Alvarado-Niles Rd # 209

(510) 429-1662
5.0
(4) · Orthopedists

795 El Camino Real

(650) 853-2951
5.0
(3) · Orthopedists

1500 Southgate Ave Ste 202

(650) 351-8299
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

100 S Ellsworth Ave # 700

(650) 343-5633
5.0
(5) · Orthopedists

240 2nd St

(650) 941-7600
About

Highest QUALITY of care of patients with traumatic musculoskeletal injuries using most up-to-date methods and techniques.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Utku Kandemir
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/30/2019, 04:59 AM
Dr. Kandemir is an EXCELLENT Orthopedic Surgery. Dr. Kandemir’s Nurse Practitioner, Stig Olson, NP, has been so invested in my case. He will immediately email me back when I sent emails regarding different aspects of my care-recovery plan. Practice Assistant, Solana Arellanes, is very easy to reach either by phone or email. She is very dedicated responding back to me in a very quick response time. Dr. Kandemir’s Ortho Surgical Team we’re extremely talented and dedicated.
Anonymous review for Utku Kandemir
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/11/2018, 00:22 AM
He is an excellent surgeon and recovery was smooth. Thank you Mr. Kandemir!
Sarah review for Utku Kandemir
Sarah on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/16/2018, 09:35 AM
I would definitely recommend Dr. Kandimer. He is a GTEAT surgeon.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Mark Brommage review for Utku Kandemir
Mark Brommage on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/04/2018, 13:12 PM
I had fractured my collar bone close to my neck quite some time ago, it was misaligned and had never completely healed putting pressure and discomfort on my neck, with a feeling of being choked if I moved the wrong way. I was unable to lay on my side, or sleep well. I was referred to UCSF and fortunate to have Dr. Kandemir, I was amazed at the extent and creativity he used in my surgery to fix my problem with such precision. I am finally able to get a good nights sleep. Thank You
Shase Hernandez review for Utku Kandemir
Shase Hernandez on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/04/2017, 00:48 AM
Dr. Kandemir saw me the day after my leg was broken and I was released from the ER. He and his team informed me of exactly what the injury entailed, my long term outlook, and what I should do to mitigate it. A week later he performed surgery on me to repair my tibia and so far everything seems wonderful. He and his office keep in check and my appointments are already set up to make sure that I'm on the correct path. He is a superb doctor and a wonderful human being. I couldn't recommend him more
Olafur Kjartan Gudjonsson review for Utku Kandemir
Olafur Kjartan Gudjonsson on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/23/2017, 10:44 AM
I am extremely grateful for the care I received to correct a displeased fractured clavicle as a result of being hit by a car while on a Scoot. Within a week of my operation I am able to do excercises and am well on my way to regain full motion and dexterity. The clavicle behaves as if it has been returned to its previous anatomical shape, matching my unaffected arm. Nothing is more important than this. With time and rehabilitation I feel confident I will recover fully. Best, Olafur Kjartan
Anonymous review for Utku Kandemir
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/31/2017, 08:18 AM
Dr Kandemir is an excellent surgeon. He operated on my mother's broken femur years ago and she irecovered very well. I chose him to repair my badly fractured ankle. He saw me right away and scheduled surgery within 2 days. He is a good communicator and his team is very responsive.
Steve review for Utku Kandemir
Steve on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 14:22 PM
I was misdiagnose, once I had a CAT scan no doctor would touch me. 3 fractures on the ball of my left arm, could not move the socket at all for 2 years. Dr. Kandemir told me exactly what he would do, exactly what the outcome would be and the length of time to heal. My arm is almost back to normal now. IMO Dr. Kandemir is the best doctor I ever meet. 10 stars.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.