Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Utku Kandemir

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Francisco, CA 94110 United States

2550 23rd St Bldg 9, 2550 23rd St Bldg 9 Fl 2, San Francisco, CA 94110 United States

(415) 206-8812

http://www.orthosurg.ucsf.edu/oti/home/faculty/biography/utku-kandemir-md/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

32145 Alvarado-Niles Rd # 209

(510) 429-1662
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

100 S Ellsworth Ave # 700

(650) 343-5633
5.0
(4) · Orthopedists

795 El Camino Real

(650) 853-2951
5.0
(3) · Orthopedists

1500 Southgate Ave Ste 202

(650) 351-8299
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2516 Samaritan Dr

(408) 356-3777
5.0
(4) · Orthopedists

1 Shrader St #650

(415) 221-0665
About

Highest QUALITY of care of patients with traumatic musculoskeletal injuries using most up-to-date methods and techniques.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Utku Kandemir
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/25/2022, 11:39 AM
Surgery went well
Anonymous review for Utku Kandemir
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/18/2021, 06:01 AM
He was very kind
Carrie review for Utku Kandemir
Carrie on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 04:44 AM
Great, always in and out. But full of information at your appt. Operated on me twice with great results.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Nico Safrit review for Utku Kandemir
Nico Safrit on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/29/2020, 17:38 PM
I've been extremely impressed with Dr Kandemir's team. Very efficient and well organized. I am also extremely grateful that Dr Kandemir accommodated me on such short notice, with a major trauma event that required quite a bit of attention. Thank you, Dr Kandemir and team!
Donald W review for Utku Kandemir
Donald W on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 01:00 AM
Dr. Kandemir repaired my pelvis in a nine hour surgery after a catastrophic injury. He took rubble and made a pelvis! Thirty some screws, multiple plates and I had a pelvis again. I will keep him in my heart for the rest of my life. A true miracle worker and yet very approachable and kind.
Kevin Reilly review for Utku Kandemir
Kevin Reilly on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/12/2019, 01:56 AM
After sustaining multiple fractures to my ankle (talus bone), I was brought to UCSF Medical Center for emergency care. I was cared for by a superb team of surgical professionals, several of whom were close colleagues of Kandemir. They presented me with understandable information about the extent of my injury, options for care, and likely prognosis including potential complications. I did't meet him until the second post-op office visit. From my interactions with his colleagues and my own research into the severity of talus fractures and Kandemir's background and reputation, that I had received the best care possible. Post-operatively, he remained concerned about potential complications. He brushed off my attempt to compliment him for the surgical repair, indicating it was too soon to celebrate. I appreciated both his humility and prudent restrictions on my activities (no weight-bearing x 3 months). Most impressive was the frequent emails I received to assess my status and recovery.
Rachel B review for Utku Kandemir
Rachel B on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/17/2019, 22:00 PM
Great experience of care & expectations never having broken a bone requiring surgery before. I felt confident in his care before, during & after surgery.
Carrie Wohlgemuth review for Utku Kandemir
Carrie Wohlgemuth on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 02:39 AM
Pleasant visit. Precise and too the point. Sat down answered questions and within 20 had a date for surgery. Very impressed.
Susan Crawford review for Utku Kandemir
Susan Crawford on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 05:01 AM
He is just the best.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.