Logo White
Watch Demo

Utku Kandemir

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Francisco, CA 94110

2550 23rd St Bldg 9, 2550 23rd St Bldg 9 Fl 2, San Francisco, CA 94110

(415) 206-8812

http://www.orthosurg.ucsf.edu/oti/home/faculty/biography/utku-kandemir-md/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2516 Samaritan Dr

(408) 356-3777

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthopedists

1500 Southgate Ave Ste 202

(650) 351-8299
5.0
(3) · Orthopedists

795 El Camino Real

(650) 853-2951
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

100 S Ellsworth Ave # 700

(650) 343-5633
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

32145 Alvarado-Niles Rd # 209

(510) 429-1662
5.0
(4) · Orthopedists

240 2nd St

(650) 941-7600
About

Highest QUALITY of care of patients with traumatic musculoskeletal injuries using most up-to-date methods and techniques.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Carrie on Healthgrades

    7 months ago

    02/26/2020, 04:44 AM
    Great, always in and out. But full of information at your appt. Operated on me twice with great results.
    Nico Safrit on Healthgrades

    8 months ago

    01/29/2020, 17:38 PM
    I've been extremely impressed with Dr Kandemir's team. Very efficient and well organized. I am also extremely grateful that Dr Kandemir accommodated me on such short notice, with a major trauma event that required quite a bit of attention. Thank you, Dr Kandemir and team!
    Donald W on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    11/06/2019, 01:00 AM
    Dr. Kandemir repaired my pelvis in a nine hour surgery after a catastrophic injury. He took rubble and made a pelvis! Thirty some screws, multiple plates and I had a pelvis again. I will keep him in my heart for the rest of my life. A true miracle worker and yet very approachable and kind.
    Featured content
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Kevin Reilly on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    10/12/2019, 01:56 AM
    After sustaining multiple fractures to my ankle (talus bone), I was brought to UCSF Medical Center for emergency care. I was cared for by a superb team of surgical professionals, several of whom were close colleagues of Kandemir. They presented me with understandable information about the extent of my injury, options for care, and likely prognosis including potential complications. I did't meet him until the second post-op office visit. From my interactions with his colleagues and my own research into the severity of talus fractures and Kandemir's background and reputation, that I had received the best care possible. Post-operatively, he remained concerned about potential complications. He brushed off my attempt to compliment him for the surgical repair, indicating it was too soon to celebrate. I appreciated both his humility and prudent restrictions on my activities (no weight-bearing x 3 months). Most impressive was the frequent emails I received to assess my status and recovery.
    Rachel B on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    08/17/2019, 22:00 PM
    Great experience of care & expectations never having broken a bone requiring surgery before. I felt confident in his care before, during & after surgery.
    Carrie Wohlgemuth on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    07/03/2019, 02:39 AM
    Pleasant visit. Precise and too the point. Sat down answered questions and within 20 had a date for surgery. Very impressed.
    Susan Crawford on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    02/21/2019, 05:01 AM
    He is just the best.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    01/30/2019, 04:59 AM
    Dr. Kandemir is an EXCELLENT Orthopedic Surgery. Dr. Kandemir’s Nurse Practitioner, Stig Olson, NP, has been so invested in my case. He will immediately email me back when I sent emails regarding different aspects of my care-recovery plan. Practice Assistant, Solana Arellanes, is very easy to reach either by phone or email. She is very dedicated responding back to me in a very quick response time. Dr. Kandemir’s Ortho Surgical Team we’re extremely talented and dedicated.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    12/11/2018, 00:22 AM
    He is an excellent surgeon and recovery was smooth. Thank you Mr. Kandemir!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.