Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Used Car Outlet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
133 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89146 United States

2580 Duneville St, Ste 109, Las Vegas, NV 89146 United States

(702) 830-9696

https://www.vegascheapcars.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3471) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.8
(22) · Used Car Dealers

1616 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 600-6200
4.8
(508) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
4.8
(72) · Automotive

3338 Fremont St

(702) 530-4990
4.7
(31) · Used Car Dealers

3111 S Valley View Blvd

(702) 266-5458
About

No credit check financing available! - Low down payment - Easy financing to fit your budget - 98% Approval average

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
133 reviews
586
  
47
  
36
  
23
  
127
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dreau Oliver review for Used Car Outlet
Dreau Oliver on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 04:13 AM
Bad business practices. Probably in everyway
Sheree Harvey review for Used Car Outlet
Sheree Harvey on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:20 PM
I had been speaking with Erick for over 4 months about a car..I was able to generate finances and immediately called..It was a very pleasant and professional experience I had...I had a budget and Used Car Outlet was able to put me I a car the same day..I recommend this car lot to anyone in a budget..Thank you Erick and Used Car Outlet..I love my car..
Eddie V Orpilla review for Used Car Outlet
Eddie V Orpilla on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:20 PM
awesome fast very friendly and willing to work with any situatuon. will buy from them again
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Kat Orduno review for Used Car Outlet
Kat Orduno on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:20 PM
There very helpful with peoples needs from what ive seen and thats why they got a good list for vehicles
Lakeisha Tudie Donoho review for Used Car Outlet
Lakeisha Tudie Donoho on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2018, 09:33 AM
I purchased my Yukon Denali there and had a wonderful Experience.. Eric and Kevin were great with myself and my daughter. 5 stars...❤❤💯
Natasha Jordan review for Used Car Outlet
Natasha Jordan on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2018, 04:02 AM
Erick was great to work with and made the whole process very easy. I would definitely recommend him
Taiguara Gutierrez review for Used Car Outlet
Taiguara Gutierrez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2018, 09:20 AM
Lamento tener esta opinión pero es muy pésima... He sacado un carro y en menos de 15 se fundió el motor...más bien para mi me lo vendieron ya fundido porque es imposible que en 15 días suceda esto y no tengan conocimiento de las condiciones mecánicas del carro... Pura estafa...
Respond to negative reviews
Gary Mendoza review for Used Car Outlet
Gary Mendoza on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2018, 02:25 AM
Todd Ashley review for Used Car Outlet
Todd Ashley on Facebook

6 years ago

01/17/2017, 06:51 AM
Absolute crooks. Do not buy anything from these people. Btw John, thanks for the "jerk off" comment. Very professional. Karma will find it's way. Disgraceful. You will be reviewing the BBB complaints in the near future.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.