Logo White
Watch Demo

Urgent Care 24/7-Whitemarsh

Own this business?
4.6
217 reviews
|Healthcare|Savannah, GA 31410

4753 U.S. 80, Savannah, GA 31410

(912) 662-8630

https://www.whitemarshurgentcareclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(261) · Urgent Care

5730 Ogeechee Rd #192

(912) 201-1140
About

If you are injured or sick and need immediate care, don't hesitate to call Urgent Care 24/7-Whitemarsh in Savannah, GA. Don't wait! Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
217 reviews
5179
  
417
  
31
  
21
  
117
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 179 Reviews4.6Google
  • 37 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2016, 07:56 AM
I required immediate medical care on a day that my regular doctor was not available. Debra and Dustin provided me with friendly and professional care. Thank you.
Amy Suzanne Hughes Cosby on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2016, 20:33 PM
Great service and wonderful care.... thank you very much!
Bonnie Beach on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2016, 01:39 AM
Tierra R. And Lauren were great! Thank you! Exceptional care!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Amber Faye Yanner on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2016, 07:20 AM
Great alternative to a doctors visits! Very fast service and very convenient to be able to come later in the day and worry about them closing on you! Highly recommendable.
Eric Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2016, 06:49 AM
We got to the office at 655 and they let us in and got our daughter some medicine.
Diane Bernard Story on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2016, 12:50 PM
Steve Foust on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2016, 02:01 AM
Kathy A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/18/2016, 10:16 AM
I was feeling horrible with flu and suspecting pneumonia. I showed up here and I was greeted by a blank face by the receptionist who eventually introduced herself as, "the nurse here". I told her that I was very sick and needed to see a doctor, annoyed that she was refusing to initiate a conversation with me. They had no masks to cover my contagious cough and I waited as she tried to Find one. When she returned empty handed, she informed me that this is a fee for service office and they didn't do labs, X-rays or take insurance. When I explained that I didn't feel safe driving I asked her to please direct me to the closet facility with X-ray, she sent me to a place near the mall! They did not have X-ray or take my insurance. I ended up back in the same shopping center at "Southern" an hour later. They DO take insurance and can do X-rays. She should have just told me the truth and sent me to Southern rather than sending me on a wild goose chase to avoid a referral to their competition.
Respond to negative reviews
Elizabeth Dingle on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2015, 17:05 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.