Logo White
Watch Demo

Urgent Care 24/7-Whitemarsh

Own this business?
4.6
212 reviews
|Healthcare|Savannah, GA 31410

4753 U.S. 80, Savannah, GA 31410

(912) 662-8630

https://www.whitemarshurgentcareclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Urgent Care of Berwick
4.9
(261) · Urgent Care

5730 Ogeechee Rd #192

(912) 201-1140

About

If you are injured or sick and need immediate care, don't hesitate to call Urgent Care 24/7-Whitemarsh in Savannah, GA. Don't wait! Call us today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
212 reviews
5175
  
416
  
31
  
21
  
117
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 174 Reviews4.6Google
  • 37 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aimee Bennett on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2016, 18:13 PM
Such nice people, Abigail and Tierra were amazing... brought my kiddo in for a fever that her daycare said was WAY higher than it actually was. They took her temp within a minute of us walking in and calmed our fears a bit, gave her a popsicle and have just been awesome. I will use these folks again if the need arises!!
Sara Mendez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2016, 11:29 AM
Friendly and took care of me quickly wouldn't have it any other way
Natalie Alexander on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2016, 14:27 PM
Dr. Brownlee and Tiara were great. Friendly and informative and quickly took care of me. Highly recommend for an urgent care visit.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Libby Snell White on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2016, 03:42 AM
Loved this place, was in and out in 30 mins. Dr. Williams and Tierra are great
Dot Folz on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2016, 16:45 PM
The nurse was very considerate. He asked me excellent questions about my health and medications. When you're away from home it's nice to have good care of ailable.
Walter Heinz on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2016, 04:30 AM
Had a great civil with Deborah and Lauren attending. On the road to recovery now. Thanks.
Christina McIntosh on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2016, 15:59 PM
Showed up 10 minutes before they closed and were treated quickly and professionally- never felt rushed- great experience.
Kali Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2016, 08:19 AM
Incredibly kind people and fast care. We were from out of town and they helped us like we were home. Highly suggest as an alternative to doctors
Carter Hilliard on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2016, 22:38 PM
Amanda was prompt courteous and professional and if in need of care I would definitely visit again
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.