Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Upstairs Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
31 reviews
|Hair Salons|Huntington Beach, CA 92647

7561 Center Ave, Ste 45, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

(714) 897-5307

http://www.theupstairssalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(53) · Beauty

641 E First St

(714) 505-0777
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2027 Westwood Blvd

(310) 420-8496
5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828
About

The Upstairs Salon for All you HAIR NAIL and SKINCARE needs We do great work, are fairly priced and offer excellent customer service Making YOU Look and FEEL your BEST is our business You will not be disappointed

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
31 reviews
528
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
kikihei review for Upstairs Salon
kikihei on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

06/17/2009, 02:29 AM
I met Ursula, the owner, about 10 years ago and ever since she has been my hairstylist. I am very picky when it comes to my hair, but have never been disappointed. Now even both of my daughters get their hair cut at the Upstairs Salon. Everybody at the Upstairs Salon is very knowledgable and professional, as a matter of fact they all do classes about their specific field all the time to always be up-to-date with the latest cutting and coloring techniques and products. You could spend the whole day there, going form the skin specialist to hair cutting and then over to the pedicurist, they have everything you need for a pampering day. Highly recommended, and the Old World Village is nice for European grocery shopping, too.
Anonymous review for Upstairs Salon
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

06/15/2009, 03:39 AM
Nadereh from the Upstairs Salon gives you the most relaxing Spa Pedicure. This is a 1 hour treatment reasonably priced, too. What a treat!!!!
Anonymous review for Upstairs Salon
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

06/13/2009, 02:20 AM
Nadereh from the upstairs salon gives the best spa pediures. You are pampered for one hour in a private atmosphere. Give Nadereh a try.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Susan D. review for Upstairs Salon
Susan D. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/18/2009, 06:17 AM
Quality Beauty Salon What a friendly, relaxing beauty salon. I've tried numerous others and have even driven to the San Fernando Valley from Orange County before finding this gem of a place. All of the stylists are great, but love Darcy. She always does a great job.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.