Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Upstairs Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
31 reviews
|Hair Salons|Huntington Beach, CA 92647

7561 Center Ave, Ste 45, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

(714) 897-5307

http://www.theupstairssalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828
5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Upstairs Salon for All you HAIR NAIL and SKINCARE needs We do great work, are fairly priced and offer excellent customer service Making YOU Look and FEEL your BEST is our business You will not be disappointed

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
31 reviews
528
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim review for Upstairs Salon
Kim on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

12/07/2010, 02:01 AM
Jose gave me the best hair cut I've ever had. I have very hard hair to manage/style too. He's an artist! Definitely be coming back here!
kindra k. review for Upstairs Salon
kindra k. on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

10/23/2010, 06:25 AM
I recently visited The Upstairs Salon an had a wonderful experience. I had the privilege of meeting jose and having him do my brazilian blowout. He did such an amazing job, he was so precise with each section of hair and his knowledge of the trade definitely shines through. i will be returning to see Jose again soon.
Amber M. review for Upstairs Salon
Amber M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/01/2010, 03:44 AM
Go to the Upstairs Salon The Upstairs Salon is a nice salon in Old World Village, Huntington Beach. I have been going to this salon for over 15 years and they are always very professional and know what they are doing. I have had my hair multiple colors and have had multiple haircuts. The owner Ursula has taken me from dark red, to copper red, to strawberry blond and then to platinum. I highly recommend her for any color service. The times that the owner could not take me I have seen other stylists in the salon and they have taken great care of me. I highly recommend this salon.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Jill F. review for Upstairs Salon
Jill F. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/26/2010, 01:59 AM
A great place to go.......... I went into The Upstairs Salon in Old World Village, Old World is such a lovely place they have great little shops and great pubs to eat at. Everyone is so nice. The owner of The Upstairs Salon, Ursula is a great hair stylist. She gave me a fantastic haircut and style. The staff is wonderful too. I got a manicure and pedicure, a facial my skin was glowing. I highly recommend this place.
Karen Zaptiff review for Upstairs Salon
Karen Zaptiff on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

05/05/2010, 03:00 AM
The Upstairs Salon is not really upstairs, but it is upscale. The owner Ursula is a charming, personable hairstylist and business women. I've been going to her for over thirty years, so you know I'm a fan. Ursula takes hair dressing to a new level, a real perfectionist. Her fine staff offers many quality services. This is a salon that is a true asset to the community. Karen Z
Gracia review for Upstairs Salon
Gracia on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

04/27/2010, 01:46 AM
I have been going to Ursula for almost 16 years and would not consider changing stylists. She is a perfectionist -- offers suggestions, but always respects your wishes. Ursula and her entire staff balance warmth and friendship with professionalism in a lovely, clean environment. It is always a pleasure to pay a visit! I highly recommend The Upstairs Salon.
Pamela review for Upstairs Salon
Pamela on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

04/20/2010, 03:02 AM
I have been coming to the Upstairs Salon for years and Jose is my stylist. He is the GREATEST! He always knows what cut and style make me look the best. Sylvia always takes care of me at the front desk and is a pleasure to talk to! I also like that the salon offers a selection of products that work with my budget. I recommend the Upstairs Salon to everyone!
Lisa G. review for Upstairs Salon
Lisa G. on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

10/19/2009, 03:55 AM
I have been a customer of Ursula's for the past 15 years. I'm very happy & satisfied with the services. The salon is well maintained, with a funenvironment. Ursula is not only my hairdresser, but also a great friend!
Anonymous review for Upstairs Salon
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

09/13/2009, 01:05 AM
Skin Care by Jodi is a great place to go. Jodi`s soothing facials, painless waxing, her flawless make-up applications and much more can only highly be recommended. My whole family goes there.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.