Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

University Village

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
284 reviews
|Hospitality|Carbondale, IL 62901

800 E Grand Ave, Carbondale, IL 62901

(618) 307-0020

https://www.universityvillage-siu.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

290 Warren Rd

(618) 521-2376

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Hospitality

104 Hidden Trace Rd

(618) 303-0631

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Event Planning & Services

108 Lou Ann Dr

(618) 988-9100

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Hospitality

601 Walnut St Ste 200

(618) 687-2100
5.0
(3) · Travel Services

1303 Enterprise Way

(618) 997-1321

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(21) · Hospitality

1812 E Richview Rd

(618) 691-8742
About

University Village Apartments in Carbondale, IL is SIU's newest option for off campus student housing. Offering spacious floor plans and the best location in the area, University Village is the Premier student housing community. Offering 1, 2, 3 and 4 bedroom options, students have the ability to get the most out of their apartment community. Amenities include a clubhouse, fitness center, conference/study room, game room, and business center. For fun, relax by our outdoor fireplace while grilling with your neighbors! Hot summers will be a blast in our pool or after a sand volleyball tournament. Come check out why University Village is the most sought after spot for college students.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
284 reviews
5117
  
420
  
36
  
213
  
197
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valeria Ptasinski review for University Village
Valeria Ptasinski on Facebook

8 years ago

10/28/2013, 06:27 AM
Ashley Pennavaria review for University Village
Ashley Pennavaria on Facebook

8 years ago

09/23/2013, 17:00 PM
Nicole Sanders review for University Village
Nicole Sanders on Facebook

8 years ago

09/04/2013, 02:53 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Brittany Oldaccount Silver review for University Village
Brittany Oldaccount Silver on Facebook

8 years ago

09/02/2013, 09:20 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Mandy Lynn review for University Village
Mandy Lynn on Facebook

8 years ago

08/11/2013, 11:52 AM
If it were possible to give them less than a star I would. Not worth the price at all. Go through home rentals cannot stress that enough. They take forever to fix anything and then when you move out they will charge you for bullshit things. Then tell you to respond via email. NEVER respond to any of your emails then send it straight to collections. WORST PLACE TO LIVE IN CARBONDALE. Learn to respond to emails and try not to have such bad hospitality.
Respond to negative reviews
Carie Witzke-Gainey Wagner review for University Village
Carie Witzke-Gainey Wagner on Facebook

8 years ago

05/03/2013, 08:15 AM
Claire Kuntz review for University Village
Claire Kuntz on Facebook

9 years ago

03/05/2013, 03:05 AM
Free printing is unreliable
Respond to negative reviews
terrance4u80 review for University Village
terrance4u80 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/27/2013, 09:31 AM
I've enjoyed living at University Village. I've been here for 2 years now. They sucked at first. I mean SUCKED! It was horrible. But the new company bought it and renovated and cleaned up the mess. It's not bad now. They are really working to make it better. I even renewed again. This will be my last year, because I graduate next year. But, I'd probably stay if I was staying in the area.
Lorin McLernie review for University Village
Lorin McLernie on Facebook

9 years ago

02/17/2013, 03:19 AM
Hours should be posted on the door.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.