Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

University Spine and Pain Center Torrance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
21 reviews
|Pain Management|Torrance, CA 90505

3111 Lomita Boulevard, Torrance, CA 90505

(424) 488-0500

https://universityspinepain.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Surgeons

113 Waterworks Way #210

(949) 502-5777
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

2232 Santa Monica Blvd #101

(310) 393-2225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pain Management

435 N Crescent Heights Blvd

(310) 205-9114

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Fertility

180 Newport Center Dr # 145

(949) 760-2701

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(364) · Fertility

3029 Wilshire Blvd #201

(310) 564-4325

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Pain Management

1433 W Merced Ave

(626) 919-0191

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Our pain management clinic is here for you for all of your spine and orthopedic needs. Dr. Bao Nguyen, M.D., believes that pain management should be a unique approach for each person. Our staff is ready to offer a variety of treatment options and work as a team to get you back on your feet. We offer a wide array of orthopedic services, including methods to help you live a pain-free life without the need for surgery. Whether you are suffering from a personal injury, car accident, or even a sports injury we can help. Our services include physical therapy, chiropractic, acupuncture, pain management therapy, and more. Our clinic takes the time to find a solution by treating the probl

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
21 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bridget Mühlski on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 21:41 PM
This experience was one worth writing about!! I came in with such lower back pain that I couldn’t move. Coming in here, changed my perspective of what good company really is. It is clean, professional, and friendly! I recommend this to anyone who is struggling on with pain, it’s okay to have serenity and get your body back in order to be the best you can be :)
McKinzie Welschmeyer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 11:24 AM
Ever since a high school golf mishap I have had uncomfortable back pain and I finally decided to go to a doctor and figure out what was going on. I'm SO glad I did. Dr. Nguyen was extremely thorough when asking questions about my pain and very knowledgable. He told me what the problem was and even suggested some at home stretches I can do to help with the pain. Everyone in the office was super friendly and it was very clean. Fingers crossed my back pain is gone for good, but if it ever comes back I will definitely be visiting Dr. Nguyen again.
Empriś Durden on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 08:06 AM
Back pain has plagued me since I was injured in a deadlifting accident. I went to my doctor who gave me an MRI. No discs were slipped or herniated. Then she gave me a steroid shot in the joint. She said it was an SI joint injury. She recommended Physical Therapy and icing the joint. Attending Physical Therapy is so important for the healing of your joint pain. These exercises are similar to Pilates.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Bridget Mühlski on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 02:47 AM
This experience was one worth writing about!! I came in with such lower back pain that I couldn’t move. Coming in here, changed my perspective of what good company really is. It is clean, professional, and friendly! I recommend this to anyone who is struggling on with pain, it’s okay to have serenity and get your body back in order to be the best you can be :)
Yvette Lucky Fortune on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 06:27 AM
I was a CNA for almost 20 years , I was in constant pain with all the standing all day and bending,picking up patients etc. But now I can do things I hadn't been able to in years thanks to the awesome Drs and staff😍 I wish I had known about them before now, they are the greatest.
Kenneth Bautista on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 09:54 AM
I received much needed help for my back. My back bones felt like they were very much squeezing a nerve and it ended up affecting my legs up to the point where I could barely take a single step. I am by far very Greatful to this establishment for helping me make a full recovery with out the process of a painful and costly surgery and without the time that an operation would have needed me to recover. The staff is Extremely empathetic and attentive and they are always available to any customer and they deliver to your needs verywell.
Eni Aligbe on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 08:19 AM
I received much needed help for my back. My bone was squeezing a nerve and it ended up affecting my legI could barely walk. Thankful to this place for helping me make a full recovery with out the process of a painful and costly surgery. The staff is Extremely empathetic and attentive. They really anticipated my needs as well.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.