Logo White
Watch Demo

University Place Apartments

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
76 reviews
|Apartments|Huntsville, TX 77340

2501 Lake Road, Apt 289, Huntsville, TX 77340

(936) 295-6316

http://www.dtiproperties.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Property Management

2900 Pawtucket Ave

(401) 434-8100
4.9
(182) · Apartments

1600 River Pointe Dr

(936) 225-5628
4.9
(95) · Apartments

25710 Loop 494

(281) 843-8845
4.8
(61) · Real Estate

2903 Silver Spur Cir

(979) 823-2360

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(175) · Apartments

21525 Spring Plaza Drive

(713) 955-4830
4.7
(159) · Apartments

3019 Sam Houston Avenue

(936) 439-5226
About

Conveniently located on Lake Road and Sam Houston Avenue in Huntsville, University Place Apartments is within 2 blocks of Sam Houston State University and provides easy access to Interstate 45. Nearby attractions include numerous restaurants, grocery stores, recreational areas, and a unique town square. The quintessential college atmosphere of University Place Apartments makes our community the perfect home for you. Our dedication to customer service will be evident in every step of your experience with us, from touring the property to maintenance service requests. Please contact our friendly leasing staff for more information and a tour of the community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.7
76 reviews
520
  
47
  
310
  
23
  
135
  
1 review has no rating
  • 45 Reviews2.8Google
  • 16 Reviews2.9Facebook
  • 11 Reviews2.1Apartments
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristina P. on Apartments

3 months ago

06/17/2020, 02:20 AM
I've Been Converted "Never Judge a book by its cover. People have left one-sided and only biased reviews. I do commend people who have left realistic reviews. You get what you pay for, and as this is a complex, as it may appear to be older and not as fancy as some, this is a college town in Huntsville. I do love the staff here, especially the maintenance crew. These workers are truly invested in helping and personally are very good people. This place feels like home to me :)
Tricia Warner Powell on Facebook

8 months ago

02/01/2020, 05:01 AM
The office staff is amazing and they kee the grounds super clean. Check out there awesome pools.
Faiza i. on Apartments

9 months ago

12/14/2019, 07:38 AM
Unhelpful staff, outside cleaning issue On our move in August carpet was not cleaned for both rooms, after moving requested them many time for cleaning no one get back also for package delivery even if there is medicine n urgent they don’t unlock n help u out of the way very rude staff n emphasizing only on there office timings... if u can not help in urgency then stop signing for all the packages... very disappointed
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
University P. on Apartments

a year ago

08/13/2019, 05:15 AM
I love my new apartment! I wanted to write a review since I saw all of the negative on here. I recently moved into one of the renovated 1 bedroom apartments here. I absolutely love my new apartment. The office staff were great and very accommodating in helping me get moved in. My air conditioner went out shortly after I moved in and maintenance was there to fix it within an hour of calling the office. It has worked since with no problems. I would defiantly recommend UPA to any of my friends looking for a place.
Tiffany K. on Apartments

a year ago

05/28/2019, 03:49 AM
MY home i have had nothing but a great experience here at university place apartments! customer service has improved tremendously over the year that i have lived here!
Annmarie C. on Apartments

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 03:46 AM
Current resident...horrible office staff No good customer service. Office staff very rude! 1 year here & I must find somewhere else to live. They do not care about residents needs, only their rent. I have never been late paying my rent. They have even over charge me, then credited me back months later. That means nothing. I have lived here 11 months now, my stove still not fix ...i just gave up. They are just a terrible set of people in that office. Live somewhere else!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Autumn Taylor Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2018, 14:14 PM
Every other day it seems like there's a problem with a water leak and the water is off or there is no hot water and there are roaches, I understand they are older apartments but they definitely need to be taken care of better.
Respond to negative reviews
Zulema C. on Apartments

3 years ago

12/18/2017, 00:38 AM
Horrible NO STARS The maintenance is horrible!! Customer service is horrible, the apartments are horrible, the manager is horrible, the main office is horrible, over all experiance is the worst I've ever had. Nicole is a horrible "manager", Candy only does her job when you call headquarters, your apartment could be burning down..... Literally and she'd be worried about God knows who but not the apartments nor the people. They put us in a vacant unit... With no heater in the winter and didn't care about ALL of our food going bad. Do not live here, PLEASE I rather you stay with me for a couple of day... For free goodness than to live here.!
Respond to negative reviews
Damian Leo Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2017, 12:13 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.