Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

University Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
797 reviews
|Orthodontists|Charlotte, NC 28262

2325 W Arbors Dr # 104, Ste 104, Charlotte, NC 28262

(704) 688-1664

https://www.funnydds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

4 people are looking at this business

About

I'm Dr. Funny...I was born and raised in a really small town in downstate New York. I am proud to be a third generation small business owner and am very passionate not only about my business- but also about the families we have the privilege of serving. Becoming a mom myself a few years ago was a huge game-changer in how I practice and how I choose to run my business. My personal experiences as a wife and mom have undoubtedly made me a better dentist all around! The culture in our practice is one that embodies our core governing principles: healthy environment, mutual respect, professionalism and collegiality. Our goal is to deliver excellent patient care with exceptional customer service. K

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
797 reviews
5652
  
416
  
36
  
21
  
17
  
115 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dece Tuengel review for University Pediatric Dentistry
Dece Tuengel on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 00:38 AM
Great staff! Kind, caring, and gracious! Works so well with children of all ages!
Gary Henderson review for University Pediatric Dentistry
Gary Henderson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 11:58 AM
Great office and good with children!
Danielle Ramadan review for University Pediatric Dentistry
Danielle Ramadan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 13:21 PM
Best pediatric dentistry ever!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Shanda Boyles review for University Pediatric Dentistry
Shanda Boyles on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 10:28 AM
My Son had his first ever dental appointment today. Dr.Funny and her staff are excellent and I look forward to having her office as my Son's Pediatric Dentist.
DeShay Cleveland-Everett review for University Pediatric Dentistry
DeShay Cleveland-Everett on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 05:13 AM
Kid Friendly and great customer service!!
Star Shine review for University Pediatric Dentistry
Star Shine on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 15:52 PM
We’ve been going for three years now today was the best day ever! The staff is very professional and friendly atmosphere Thanks for everything especially being patient with a child who fears and cries every time she comes
Heather Boteva review for University Pediatric Dentistry
Heather Boteva on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 07:59 AM
Dr. Funny is knowledgeable, courteous, great with kids and patient. Her staff is amazing. From front office to Dr. Funny, they are a well oiled machine. They all made my child and me feel welcome. I could not say enough great things about this practice.
Tammi Terrell Hall review for University Pediatric Dentistry
Tammi Terrell Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 12:54 PM
My daughter had 5 teeth pulled today and I will say that I was so impressed with the process and how they handled the extractions. She had to have extractions due to extreme overcrowding, crossbite, etc. and has also recently had braces. We absolutely love University Pediatric Dentistry. Dr. Funny is so amazing and both of my children love going to the dentist. The staff is so friendly, always able to answer questions and exhibits excellent customer service. My children have been going to Dr. Funny for about 2 years and I can honestly say that they have made every experience a pleasure. Thanks University Pediatric Dentistry! �
Crystal Smith review for University Pediatric Dentistry
Crystal Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2018, 22:04 PM
Been going for years. No complaints. The staff and dentist are super nice. The kid’s feel safe and actually enjoy going to the dentist. Great place to take your kiddos.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.